HotBit High Low adjustable absorber for sale (R3 spec) - for Waja, Wira

Chassis and Wheels

HotBit High Low adjustable absorber for sale (R3 spec) - for Waja, Wira

zasrul

HotBit High Low adjustable absorber for sale (R3 spec) - for Waja, Wira - SOLDDD...!!

HotBit High Low Adjustable absorber for sale c/w adj pillow top mount (for waja only)
- For Waja and Wira
- R3 spec
- Used less than 11 months
- Price: RM 1000 nett

Spring Rate
Front: HotBit 200-55 (60/86)
Rear: HotBit 230-25 (60/86)

Pic

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd235/zasrul1978/PB040076.jpg
http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd235/zasrul1978/PB040074.jpg
http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd235/zasrul1978/PB040073.jpg

bro, the hotbits got problem or not. You bought second hand or new one? price can nego?

Hmm.. Max you're still looking for the HA huh? I"m looking for 1 oso, When was the last time you service it? Wat's the spring rate? Upgradable to DT series?

genejin, i think you know the owner la- not sure about spring rate. can anyone teach me how to check?
- not sure its Upgradable to DT seriesbuy second hand but
- the owner only used 7 months ( i see the receipt ) maybe can check the serial no with speedworks.. maybe still under warranty. and the owner already adjust the soft level to the comfort level by paying RM 80/pcs at speedwork
- i only used 2 months (including 1 months my car stuck in the workshop) meaning, on the road, only used for one month. take out before raya.. laying on the ground for one month already..
- why i sell the items? don't talk to me, pls talk to my wife.. hu hu..
- price still can nego a bit bit laaa
- can self collect by appoinment during working hour near GT Auto Sunway tq

bro..item still available?best price pls..very interested