Any Semi Bucket Seat Ciken Brand Here?

Looking For

Any Semi Bucket Seat Ciken Brand Here?

Aura

Anyone want to letgo a semi bucket ciken brand here..? Last week go one person at Terato.com wants to letgo his ciken brand semi bucket seat for RM350, but other alien has already grabbed it up..Anyone have? Black color, condition cun, price between RM 300-350, can PM me for deal..Thanks..Kalau boleh, without any brand on top of the seat unless it has a Recaro or Sparco mark there :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: ...

bro!
i have a pair red semi bucket seat wanna sell RM350!
not written anything on top!
and looks like full bucket but is semi bucket because on top very big!
if u interested give me a mail or to my yahoo mail
[email protected].

got new brand at ipoh with no brand got red, black colour with railing only rm400

ya i got 1 pcs only...driver site...300 tapak wira...012279-2442 fuyoo

RM400 for left and right...
L7.gif

ya i got 1 pcs only...driver site...300 tapak wira...012279-2442 fuyoo

Bro, what I mean is two pcs both side with Wira tapak and the price between RM300-350..Like this bro..But hasn't reply my e-mail yet..

bro!
i have a pair red semi bucket seat wanna sell RM350!
not written anything on top!
and looks like full bucket but is semi bucket because on top very big!
if u interested give me a mail or to my yahoo mail
[email protected].

RM400 for left and right...
L7.gif

These are the seat?

L7.gif

Can I have your phone number? So that I can SMS you..Is it with Wira tapak? RM400 also within my budget provided that it comes with Wira tapak..SMS me bro..Thanks..

If can get like this better lah..SMS me if you wanna letgo your seat..

http://www.hobbyauto.com.my/images/M7MRA.JPG