Sexy Clothing Distracting Muslim Men From Sleep & Prayers?!

Forgive those useless arse ... especially that kingpin of dumb cow-dung turban head whatever Nik-elodeon he is ... I bet he is fuckin impotent even given a hot chick in sexy clothes also can't get an erection. That's why he so fuckin frustrated that he needed a fuckin pinapple up his anus for some pleasure ... All he could do is go into a pre-mature ejaculation from his puny little, wrinkled 1-inch cocktail sausage ... Even if he could ejaculate would be some crusty, dried-up, used-by-date mucus that no humans nor beast would dare go near ...

So ... there! Good luck, Mr. Cow-dung Turban Head ... Up ya's with a PINAPPLE ....

Pls kindly forward this pic to tht brainless f*ck in Kelantan... I think this wil definitely make him sleep better after few rounds of tfks... Sure kao kao he sleep til he miss his next prayer!!! :thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

I bet he stil live in 'Hutan' n doesnt know tht de IT generation has arrived!!!

Wonder how he's having sex with his wife (wives)?! All wearing clothes n jus let his 'banana' out from de zip?! LoLzzzzzzzz... Cos once his wife take off her clothes, he wil again go on n tell others he cant sleep due to mental disturbance by his wife... :thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

:thefinger: Orang lan chau dengan otak lan chau!!! Cakap pun macam lan chau!!! :thefinger:

fuh!! fully support.. these suckers are lack of mother love.. coz their mother didnt feed them with human milk... and now grown up liao find those whom have big bumper and rape them lor... coz very miss human milk ma...:thefinger:

Pls kindly forward this pic to tht brainless f*ck in Kelantan... I think this wil definitely make him sleep better after few rounds of tfks... Sure kao kao he sleep til he miss his next prayer!!! :thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

Wonder how he's having sex with his wife (wives)?! All wearing clothes n jus let his 'banana' out from de zip?! LoLzzzzzzzz... Cos once his wife take off her clothes, he wil again go on n tell others he cant sleep due to mental disturbance by his wife... :thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

:thefinger: Orang lan chau dengan otak lan chau!!! Cakap pun macam lan chau!!! :thefinger:

good one..:smile:
:top: :congrats:

Knn punya JIN..:thefinger: I juz passing by with a carlsberg & ciggi in hand..:biggrin:

i know, those polis told me, ur ciggi & carlsberg oso from the gay party. he told me that u oso 1 of them.....damn!!! i dun bliv....:mad:

finally, the polis convince me that u oso a part of them when the polis show me ur used condom with some shit attach on it...yuck...:s:

i bliv with polis...:thefinger:

fuh!! fully support.. these suckers are lack of mother love.. coz their mother didnt feed them with human milk... and now grown up liao find those whom have big bumper and rape them lor... coz very miss human milk ma...:thefinger:

hahahaha....hahahaha....more....:rock:

i know, those polis told me, ur ciggi & carlsberg oso from the gay party. he told me that u oso 1 of them.....damn!!! i dun bliv....:mad:

finally, the polis convince me that u oso a part of them when the polis show me ur used condom with some shit attach on it...yuck...:s:

i bliv with polis...:thefinger:

Yuccckk....pui..pui...I'm straight & normal!! Say NO to gay for me..kekeke:thefinger:

Cyber, now you really need to do something more solid for us to trust that you are straight...............*cabut:burnout:

Eyong, I think that fellow will only erect when he sees another guy's dick or assh*le....:rofl:..........Opsss......sorry, I forgot that he don't have a dick....maybe he Sunat himself that time accidently ter-cut the whole thing....gone case...

Wait till i forward this pic...sure they will say : "Wahhh..sexy nye..syiok giler siot!!!":rofl: & Mentally masterbate!!!:thefinger:
2004910225513879.jpg

They claim that they live by a rule, holding on Holy Quran...But they dont apply what is written in that sacred book...no use at all...Blaming the women is such a ridiculous thing...

Do you even know whats in the Holy Quran???...

Cyber, now you really need to do something more solid for us to trust that you are straight..............

cybernation,
Yeah, in line with titanrev, you have to do something to prove you're straight to us... by getting us some gals to hump and stuff. TitanRev is ZTH quality control exec, so he'll test the stock out first. You can start by providing some fat ugly farks for titanrev to test out the quality first. hahahaha

cybernation,
Yeah, in line with titanrev, you have to do something to prove you're straight to us... by getting us some gals to hump and stuff. TitanRev is ZTH quality control exec, so he'll test the stock out first. You can start by providing some fat ugly farks for titanrev to test out the quality first. hahahaha

Papaya farm TT??? kekekekeke:biggrin::thefinger:

since when they are ever relevant?
hahahaha They never were from the first day of existence.
PAS = Parti Ajaran Sesat
buahahaha

cybernation,
Dude, I don't go to papaya farms or massage parlours or spa or etc. I go to melody farm. hehehehe