Using 'other' brands of engine/GB oils (Q8/Torco/Lubegard/Eneos/Motul/etc)

did they dyno with ur oil before changing to torco? if without dyno how much?? got discount? hehe....

since some ppl asked me how the oil looked like...

took the picture during the engine oil change. only exist in 1-litre bottle. dono what bug bit me... quite expensive la

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/IMG_1100Small.jpg

hehehe. Minyak orang kaya!!

the offer was 8 dyno runs for RM30 if you buy 4 litres (rm60/litre) of Torco oil (in shift magazine). the offer ended on 30/9/2007 but those guys in millennium motorsport didn't mind la... the offer seems to last longer than expected hehe...

didn't get any discount la... maybe after this can do group purchase

anyway... for me i asked them not to do all 8 dyno runs that day. did a few before torco and then a few after torco and then i asked them to do a few about one or two weeks after the oil change. (i had to buy 5 litres... my car needs 4.5 litres :(... )

anyway the promo details
- 8 dyno runs if you buy 4 litres of torco
- places:
millennium motorsports in sunway
d'tuning in sri damansara (wherever that may be)
M power automobile in jln air hitam penang

anyway... after this maybe i'll stick to Q8... ini torco ada sikit mahal la :( but if got duit terpijak why not heheh

the offer was 8 dyno runs for RM30 if you buy 4 litres (rm60/litre) of Torco oil (in shift magazine). the offer ended on 30/9/2007 but those guys in millennium motorsport didn't mind la... the offer seems to last longer than expected hehe...

didn't get any discount la... maybe after this can do group purchase

anyway... for me i asked them not to do all 8 dyno runs that day. did a few before torco and then a few after torco and then i asked them to do a few about one or two weeks after the oil change. (i had to buy 5 litres... my car needs 4.5 litres :(... )

anyway the promo details
- 8 dyno runs if you buy 4 litres of torco
- places:
millennium motorsports in sunway
d'tuning in sri damansara (wherever that may be)
M power automobile in jln air hitam penang

anyway... after this maybe i'll stick to Q8... ini torco ada sikit mahal la :( but if got duit terpijak why not heheh

pandailah bro faisal,...
do a few, save a few dyno to do later,...

actually if i'm not mistaken,... dyno once or twice also cost u 100++

yup,... penang only got one place with dyno machine (if the machine not expensive, i buy one and put in my house,... sure lotsa bisnes!!!),...

i'll drop my car by once i receive the vafc from my kawan,... i think tune using dyno easier, coz my pomen say manually tune byk susah,... and now with twin xzos, small shop pun tarak two sensor,... dunno how to tune :sleep: :hmmmm:

today and tmrow i wanna go find money to pijak, and wednesday also,... hahaha!

weihhh, taiko,... wait til ur bonnet ready,... we must photozoot the white cars liao,... call fairy also!!!