i wanna work in Dubai too....any vacancy for Gigolo..??
Hahahaha...got, but need to see what you got 1st...
6", 8", or 10"...?

i wanna work in Dubai too....any vacancy for Gigolo..??

Hahahaha...got, but need to see what you got 1st...
6", 8", or 10"...?![]()

You know what...we drifting from the topic again...![]()

now got 12"...but can extend to 21".![]()

i hope u guys r taliking abt car rims osumthing.. hahahhahahhhahahahhahahahaaa...a.......... extension kit, does it realy work??? open another tread for dis topic? hahahaa

Selling extension kits. No warranty given. Lifespan of product is one night only. Satisfaction guaranteed :D

i'm just happy to know u ma...so, happy, laughing loo..
u need to learn more bout history.. dont be so happy and laughing all time

hahahahaha.....very funny...hahahaha....so wat, no fear at all....
learn wat..??
learn about some of the races is some country is the only in this planet who need help from gov...???hahahahaha.....very funny...hahahaha....
or learn how to concentrate keeping sleep & pray after saw some ladies on the street....???
hahahaha....relax la, learn.... got money, no fear...only those who dun wanna work hard, tot everyday can get help from some1, make lotsa installment even no money to pay, get loan from gov claim that for business but go for buying cars & dun wanna pay back, always blame ppl for useless ownself, rob some of the races thinking this is very holy shit.....
wat a loser....
heard wat Pak Lah said la....
JINEIL2EN,
nobody ask u 2 fear anything, actually i'm bit confuse now... u claim u were orang asli..this mean u r bumi as well...u were angry with whom? with the government or with malay or with bumi....

i'm not bumi. coz bumi is stand for malay.

Sorry man... I got to correct you on this. Please do not get confused between bumiputra and malay.
Malay = Malay (no matter whatever their religion is)
Bumiputra = Malay, Kadazan, Iban, Dayak, Kelabit, Melanau, Bidayuh and many more......(and yes,.... no matter whatever their religion is...)
.....this is basic knowledge......
....PEACE!!!!!!...................![]()
![]()

i'm not bumi. coz bumi is stand for malay.
not angry with malays, coz very good fren with them & they r very good ppl. just very very angry some politician who kicked us out of our own land....just bcos of some trees & sand....fuck them!!! all bout the money!!! wat helping every 1 who needed as long as they r malaysian. fuck!! those diesel sub all goes for their own ppl, wanna apply, cannot....
killed my beloved 'sawa'.... will remember how they treat us....corruption everywhere, report oso useless....who cares....
now got money liao...later can build our own village, build a big house like Zakaria of Klang, but we earn money in very hardworking way...God will see, will know, will raining.....