[team Shadowfax]: Ek 4drs 99 Spec If Possible!

lets do the reunion la... then have a drag session... like old time b4... haha...
i still remember when i drag using my sohc with user 1.7...
now its the right time to gain back my pride... hahaha

Re: [team Shadowfax]: Ek 4drs 99 Spec If Possible!

lets do the reunion la... then have a drag session... like old time b4... haha...
i still remember when i drag using my sohc with user 1.7...
now its the right time to gain back my pride... hahaha

u set the date.. make it on December:burnout: let everyone knows. do u still hv my number arr mie??? :sleep:

haha... hondafreak n police very close wan...
u know la altantuya case... he is the one inside the scene... haha
i'm a bit bz now... jin seem very free... ask jin to arrange... haha

Re: [team Shadowfax]: Ek 4drs 99 Spec If Possible!

haha... hondafreak n police very close wan...
u know la altantuya case... he is the one inside the scene... haha
i'm a bit bz now... jin seem very free... ask jin to arrange... haha

me busy le.....ask Krayvence to arrange...

uiks....shadowfaxers still alive? i tot kena sembelih with sauron oredi..hahaha

gud to c old timers back again :P

no laa... after gandalf appear again the the sun rise again... so shadow will there...
haha..

lord of the honda - return of the kong....

all depend on the sun la...no sun..then no shadow....no telephone line no fax machine..hahahha

unfortunately for me..now only holding 50atw after stupid hoses leaking..huhuhu... who else have apgred their or increase kuasa kuda?

no wonder laaa... u have to buy MT.. that one oso cannot launch at 3k rpm due to massive torque figure... haha.

damn, u shud launch at 800rpm... haha

Brand New DENSO Iridium with Gapping Offer + Free Gifts Promo
IK/Q/W16/20 @ RM 180/4pcs
IK/Q/W22/24, IKH/IT16/20L@ RM 190/4pcs

Free Gifts includes:
1) Iridium Plug gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm (worth RM 40/set)
2) 1 x Limited Iridium Hp Strap (Worth RM 25/pc)
3) 3 x Iridium Stickers (Worth RM 12)

Benefits of Gapping to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/catalog/t-manual/pdf/P052.pdf

For more info, pls surf to:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/172852-denso-iridium-power-with-gapping-free-gift-promotion.html

As long as IK/KH/Q/W/T16/20L (Original 1.1mm) once is gapped to 0.8mm => more power and performance can be expected (immediate effect after installed).

Measurement of plug gapping to 0.8mm will be shown to buyer during order collection.

2005 in memory

http://www.avantech.com.my/photo/shadowfax/01.jpg

http://www.avantech.com.my/photo/shadowfax/02.jpg

http://www.avantech.com.my/photo/shadowfax/03.jpg

http://www.avantech.com.my/photo/shadowfax/04.jpg

http://www.avantech.com.my/photo/shadowfax/05.jpg

http://www.avantech.com.my/photo/shadowfax/06.jpg