kancil 850 block with L200s head cylinder?

my advice to u... go earn some part time money. buy a halfcut and solve ur problem.... rojak-ing the engine is always more expensive than transplanting halfcut.. halfcut u buy .. u pay 1 lum sum + transplant... settle all ur hassle...rojak.. u need to find the barang..cant find then u in more trouble..then when ppl know u desperate for that item... he sell u expensive.. and... i dont think ur the kind that fully understands how it works.. u should read up more and understand better before u engage in this project.. no offence dude.. just advice

thx 4 the advice beetee..
yeh, i should read up more to understand better..
my knowlegde is very poor about this things...
yet i have mission n vision.. hehe...
u rite, transplanting hafkat is cheaper..
but me, myself and i want it more than others ppl doing...
doing a self-project... rojak-ing is fun.. n drain my poket also... but it makes me feel alive.. haha.. never satisfy when cannot win with other kancil...:mad:

heheheh~ let me tell u ZiQ~ use 850 is more expensive than use 660t. u must use all inside 850 stuff except the pistons.. normally ppl will use back 660t pistons.. this is for easy modi if u wan use 850 blok.. others is normal 660t.. but this damn sure if u dnt mind at ur money~ since i got xprience with this, money like water that u bukak paip besar~ hehehe...

hmm... why ar so expensive?
i tot.. to do 850t just do some rebore in my cylinder block that cost RM60 each..
wat more? safc 5 button that cost rm350..
i think total will cost me the labour n rm180+rm350=530...
to me adding more rm530 isn`t expensive yet..

correct me if im wrong...
peace..!!

ok la, labour charge.. if ur friend do, i think can be cheap la.. if not, u think how much the labour charge for if u change engine? then, the gadget, i mean gasket, timing belt, and other stuff like that.. some more u also need to grind valve,potong head, skim pistons.. so how much on that?~ then if u crank shaft is not "cun" also need to change bro.. dnt forget bout black oil return, must do also.. let say la, that enginering not "cun" do that rebore, u also "pening" mah.. dnt think that simply.. "no 1thing is cheap if u want go more faster than usuall".. if u want the thing that damn good n long term use, u also need to give out more money aite..

ok.. ur rite.. more fast.. more money..
hmm..bout the rebore thing.. i dont think the engineer will make mistake with dat process because nowdays all lathe machine is CNC which controlled by computer..
hmm...wat is black oil return?

correct me if im wrong..
peace.!!

normally u shud just get a mech with proper equip..then shudnt be a prob.all are accurate,like ZiQ said,com guided..unless the guy is drunk.

check out this guy's 882T.i honestly think he has the best BOT on a 850.Perodua Musang 850EX (850 Turbo)

nowadays all mechine conduct by computer.. unless without proper watch.. yeah~ abang muse is the most dictionary i got .. heheheh~

haiyo..
im chatting wit abg azran flame lately ma...
he is overwhelming man... hehe..
he`s giving me alot of input..
atleast he supporting me to do this project..

peace..!!

ok la, labour charge.. if ur friend do, i think can be cheap la.. if not, u think how much the labour charge for if u change engine? then, the gadget, i mean gasket, timing belt, and other stuff like that.. some more u also need to grind valve,potong head, skim pistons.. so how much on that?~ then if u crank shaft is not "cun" also need to change bro.. dnt forget bout black oil return, must do also.. let say la, that enginering not "cun" do that rebore, u also "pening" mah.. dnt think that simply.. "no 1thing is cheap if u want go more faster than usuall".. if u want the thing that damn good n long term use, u also need to give out more money aite..

hey moobycore.. this is abg azran flame a.k.a flamefox850

azran flame: potong piston tak semestinya. nak buat pon takpe. aku buat dulu pakai piston stended L2 je. grind valve tu tujuan nak bagi nak seal combustion chamber tu elok2..takut ilang compression kalo valve bocor. potong piston tu tak perlu sebenarnya cuma kadang2 pomen risau takut head yg kita dapat tu tak rata. tapi kalo nak skim pon...skim sikiiitttt sudah la. takut jadi high compression sangat nanti kang takleh boost tinggi plak

moobycore no hard feeling k?? hehe...

peace..!!

hey moobycore.. this is abg azran flame a.k.a flamefox850 text in ym..

azran flame: potong piston tak semestinya. nak buat pon takpe. aku buat dulu pakai piston stended L2 je. grind valve tu tujuan nak bagi nak seal combustion chamber tu elok2..takut ilang compression kalo valve bocor. potong piston tu tak perlu sebenarnya cuma kadang2 pomen risau takut head yg kita dapat tu tak rata. tapi kalo nak skim pon...skim sikiiitttt sudah la. takut jadi high compression sangat nanti kang takleh boost tinggi plak

moobycore no hard feeling k?? hehe...

peace..!!

heheheh~ no lah.. different individual different way~ aite~ abam muse rite.. i also do head and pistons "skim skittttt" .. i dont play high boost.. play safe mah.. if u rich man, sure u high boost hantam kasik pecah~ hehehehe..

hehehehe~!!! abam muse is abang "masyuk" rite now.. no wonder la.. normally see at ur foreman how creative he do.. more creative and practically, more safe and long term use.. but~ u know la kaki modified 1, sure want to change this la this la.. not enough fast mah~ hahaha~!!

hehehe... of course all kaki mod like to change this and that.. me also done my motocylce.. honda ex5.. everything change.. big block also.. big carb sumore.. haha..

aiyo.. big block and big carb lol... when wanna to put turbo and change to racing cam:hmmmm: hehehehe

hahahah~ no wonder la, last time my bycyle also modified mah.. heheheh

haha... racing cam put it already.. turbo in my ex5? haiiyaa.. i rather put the turbo in my chainsaw ma...hhahaa...
still very difficult to tune the carb liao..
maybe bcoz it open port.. last time when overhaul is saw a piece of glass in my engine.. haha..

haha... racing cam put it already.. turbo in my ex5? haiiyaa.. i rather put the turbo in my chainsaw ma...hhahaa...
still very difficult to tune the carb liao..
maybe bcoz it open port.. last time when overhaul is saw a piece of glass in my engine.. haha..

Glass:hmmmm: how come:hmmmm: racing cam got liao arh.. when wanna to put adjustable cam pulley:hmmmm: so that can turbo it ma...hehehehehe

heheheh~ ya la, cam pulley adjustable also, pistons oversize.. why not u modified that motor bcome car, like smart fort2 .. heheheheheh~

Wei.. for your info.. Japan have 1 Smart using 1700 cc Superbike engine le...:biggrin: Still motorbike engine superb... dun knoe why there is no car using superbike engine in stock form..hehehehe

Try asking dis guy...he's my idol thus far :adore: :adore: :adore:
Perodua Musang 850EX (850 Turbo)

His engine specs taken frm the website...
Komponen Enjin : ED10 850cc block rebored 1.4mm setiap selinder + head L2 EF-JL 12valve SOHC turbocharged (bore 68mm, stroke 81mm, 882cc), piston L2 (68mm), turbo IHI RHF4 VF13 dengan actuator yg dimodified supaya rod actuator jadi adjustable, boost 1.3bar, adjustable cam pulley, metal head gasket 1.6mm 3 layer, throttle body Detomaso 1.6L, minyak hitam CHEMLUBE fully synthetic grade 10W-40, hos-hos silikon (merah)

friendly and very generous in giving advices...I'm also embarking on dis project next year...not extreme as he is...going stock turbo only...

one more thing...what kind of 850cc engine are u using? izzit ED-10 carburator? then I supposed you can use wif L200s head...and the block is pretty strong to withstand 1bar ++

if you're using ED-DE Twin Cam Injection like I am (Kancil Auto 850EZi lampu bulat...same as kelisa 850cc)...better using L7 head since it's DOHC...and the block is not that strong...that's why I'm targetting stock turbo and boost settings

Good Luck bro....