Malaysia firm's "Muslim car" plan @ Proton "Islamic Car"???!!

wa this is too much, using religion for own personal gain is the worst sin ever comitted, then again i don't think they ever will becos plotong don have a brain!

Yes...they will waste a lot of money on researching and the result always such a scrap. I dont see it is practical. Am I right? For what actually? Nothing but for their own good.

What'ta Hell Is Wrong With Most Of You Ppl!!!!
What Problems Do U Hv With Muslims????!!!!! Do U Even See Any Of Us Muslims Talk Shit About Ur Beliefs Here????!!!!!!!!

If U Think U're Better Human Being Than Us Muslims, Then ACT LIKE ONE!!!

they should include the gps which can help to locate the nearest mosque for prayer and the dolby surround 5.1 theatre alike in car system which can play the quaran with HD sound quality. The compass to mecca will then make the car a "mobile mosque" for those busy islamic businessmen in case they are not able to go for prayer on time.

*alterntely they can also installed a computer which links to google map indicating mecca all the time or they might just let the car come with iphone/ipod touch with google map if they want to make it more trendy

But they must make sure the car doesnt come with yellow paint so that it wont be use in the bersih rally in future......although it is still a "rally" campaign

they also have to be aware in case the PAS leader make it their official "party car"....then proton maybe kena gomen close down under ISA said it support the "mobs" action which affected the national security.

What Problems Do U Hv With Muslims????!!!!! Do U Even See Any Of Us Muslims Talk Shit About Ur Beliefs Here????!!!!!!!!

Bro...Sabar bro...Tenang.
Ppl here are not talking bout muslim, but idea from Proton to create new car called, 'Muslim's Car', which is not practical and reliable.
That all, nothing to do with religious, or not even close to that.
Just, blame proton.....:itsme:

they should include the gps which can help to locate the nearest mosque for prayer and the dolby surround 5.1 theatre alike in car system which can play the quaran with HD sound quality. The compass to mecca will then make the car a "mobile mosque" for those busy islamic businessmen in case they are not able to go for prayer on time.

*alterntely they can also installed a computer which links to google map indicating mecca all the time or they might just let the car come with iphone/ipod touch with google map if they want to make it more trendy

But they must make sure the car doesnt come with yellow paint so that it wont be use in the bersih rally in future......although it is still a "rally" campaign

they also have to be aware in case the PAS leader make it their official "party car"....then proton maybe kena gomen close down under ISA said it support the "mobs" action which affected the national security.

Waa...must be expensive...

not a problem, muslim in middle east are loaded with cash. Or they can target our lovely GLC executives or cronies in the domestic country,perhaps they dont mind to have a religious car other than their luxurious porsche, lambo, ferrari......which is a product from the evil western countries......

they can also consider to install a partition in the car to separate the male and female passenger conviniently.......

Satria_95....
Next time they will come out.. no Bah Kut Teh car...
who brought it and take pork will be trow out from the car...hahahahahahaha... quite a funny car name... muslim car.. only muslim can drive...huh!!!

Tis topic is just to share & discuss all about PROTON & NO other issues involved.Don't take it seriously.

Its ok dude, i'm not like 'babi utan' that will langgar everything on its way.
Don't langgar everything in your way. Just langgar ALL (every single one of them) rempits to oblivion! hahahaha

eyong,
No worries dude. I don't really see a need for over reaction even, and even if, someone did talk about all malay, or all chinese, or all whoever. What's the big deal for retaliating that guy/gal who says that ALL malay, or ALL chinese, etc.? He/She say all whoever, then ma say lor. Like it's gonna affect or change anybody's life totally anyway. Besides, it's just an internet posting. What can an internet posting really do? Make Pak Lah step down and pass the PM posting to a chinese? hahahahaha If internet posts can carry such big effect, I'll keep posting, "satria_95 gonna strike first prize in jackpot lottery, satria_95 gonna strike first prize in jackpot lottery, ..... " hahahaha

mag,
Maybe it'll be Perodua BKT. hahahaha Shaped like pig head, and the signal is the curly pig tail waving up and down on right side if signal right, and waving up and down on left side if signal left. hahahaha

Anyway, y'all better don't simply talk about racial issues ar. Some big man already said something. See news below from the star online. Pay attention to the words in bold ar. Strong message ar. Obviously, the govt is doing the opposite. hahaha

==============
Monday November 12, 2007

DPM: Hard to douse racial fire

KUALA LUMPUR: Do not incite disunity or racial disharmony because once ignited, it will be difficult to douse, said Deputy Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak.

He said unity, mutual understanding and respect among the different races was achieved through the struggles of the country's forefathers and should be defended by all.

“When something is destroyed, no one gains,” he said at the national Deepavali celebration jointly-organised by the Culture, Arts and Heritage Ministry and nine NGOs – including the Malaysian Hindu Sangam – at the KL Sentral carpark yesterday.

“The Prime Minister has said that as long as there is an understanding that all races have their sensitivities, there is no problem that cannot be resolved through discussions,” he said.

On the rally organised by non-governmental organisation called Bersih, which led to the handing over of a memorandum to a palace official in Istana Negara on Saturday afternoon, Najib said Barisan Nasional had always believed in discussing problems.

He said Malaysians should not go to the streets to voice their dissent, as street demonstrations were not part of Malaysian culture.

“If they (the Opposition during the Bersih rally on Saturday) can gather 10,000 people, the Government through Barisan Nasional can gather even more people.

“But what is the use if such demonstrations only lead to the possibility of ruining what we have built for the country?” he asked.

He added that unity was the backbone to everything the country wanted to achieve.

“With unity, we can bring great changes to our nation. We can show we are a model multi-racial country and how a country with a complex background can be administered well,” he said.

Najib also thanked the Hindus for coming to the celebration yesterday despite the downpour. He thanked MIC president Datuk Seri S Samy Vellu as well.

He added that Samy Vellu could not hold an open house as a mark of respect for his sibling who passed away this year.

“He told me that next year we must come to his open house. I hope he will prepare thosai and murukku, the traditional Indian food,” Najib joked.

Najib said the Festival of Lights symbolised light as the triumph of good over evil.

“But the light also symbolises our hope for peace and harmony,” he added.

Leaders who attended included MCA president Datuk Seri Ong Ka Ting, his deputy Datuk Seri Chan Kong Choy, Agriculture and Agro-Based Industry Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin, Federal Territories Minister Datuk Seri Zulhasnan Rafique and Information Minister Datuk Seri Zainuddin Maidin.

I can understand if they want to make optional device installed in the car..but the way Proton said this thing made it looks they haven't done some really deep thinking on how to bring this news to public. now people already misunderstood. i also dunno what they want to do actually...

proton should do a lot of homework....

Imagine the world's 1st Islamic car.

When you get in the car, the car will say, "Assalammualaikum" and you must greet back if you want to start the car.

There will be halal sensors when you get in the car to see of you have eaten any 'pork'. If you have then the car will not start.

The car will automaticly stop when it is time to pray.

Just my wild imagination :D

Anyway, y'all better don't simply talk about racial issues ar. Some big man already said something. See news below from the star online. Pay attention to the words in bold ar. Strong message ar. Obviously, the govt is doing the opposite. hahaha

==============
Monday November 12, 2007

DPM: Hard to douse racial fire

KUALA LUMPUR: Do not incite disunity or racial disharmony because once ignited, it will be difficult to douse, said Deputy Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak.

He said unity, mutual understanding and respect among the different races was achieved through the struggles of the country's forefathers and should be defended by all.

I wonder how would this fool feels if we (MALAYSIAN) were given equal rights, and his so-called "Special" rights taken away once and for all? If everyone were on equal grounds in term of social and economic benefits, would there be racial segregation?

Any please, PLEASE don't give me the crap about certain groups are poor and needed help coz we all know that's 50 years back anyway. During the time, everyone started at the same level, and how did other groups managed to get some much better, while some were left behind, and continues to? Face the facts, you know, I know, s_95 knows, and for crieky, even those damn camels know where the truth lies and the faults were ...

Those idiots who're trying to Islam everything to differentiate their 'superiority' from others, stop out doing Arabic compatriat...... We know you're Muslims already......

de gomen didnt think properly.. example.. special discount given to certain ppl when they buy house...but think properly..those poor.. how can they can benefit from this when they cant afford to buy a proper brick house.... while those who hav big cars big house.. n dozen of cars... yes... they will get de benefits.. de gomen help de rich get richer n poor gets....

Wtf with Proton nowadays?..
Can't think of any other way to make/sell cars?.

But first off all, I dont see anything up there saying everyone have to buy or compulsory to install the whatever systems in your car?..So, what the f*ck with all those unnecessary barking about praying n stuffs?..
Pray n drive?..this is funny..
that whatever-thing-they-gonna-call, is merely a tool to show the direction of Mecca,not to ask you to pray while your driving...
some lined up 10 of their holy statues on top of the dash..
meaning they do their praying while driving?
where's your sense of logic?..

I believe you're pointing at me..... If putting a Quran, headskarf and compass will transform it to 'Islam Car', i'm afraid there already dozen of these on the road.....

It's no sense to drive-n-pray, so why Proton propose the special features??..... it's even blardy brainless to propose such 'Islam Car' when you can drive to Mosque or Surau to pray..... So many Mosque and Surau are built , you can even walk to there.... Most companies and factories have surau as it's compulsory by law.... So is there a need for 'Islam Car'??.....

You knew lining up some holy statues are for protection, but do we named it 'Some-sort-religion car'??

Wonder if they'll make all the buttons and functions in jawi too, especially the speedometer .... hahahahaha ... Now, that would give a reason to go INSANELY fast ...