Largest/Biggest/Finest Tuscani Gathering Ever?? in the end of the year at Singapore

Re: Largest/Biggest/Finest Tuscani Gathering Ever?? in the end of the year at Singapo

Finally the real BS is back!!! I assume you are gonna sponsor the summon, rite? Wahahahaha...
sim, I'm on MC for Raya weekend, damn "Sui". btw, why shall i sponsor the summon ar? :hmmmm:

hahaha
i got 1 summon in hand rite now
bs can sponsor me 1st :P
sound like I'm either working with PDRM or JPJ? :biggrin:

btw, those who can make it, shall really go for this event.

Re: Largest/Biggest/Finest Tuscani Gathering Ever?? in the end of the year at Singapo

BS.. on MC for Hari Raya?? I tot Hari Raya is public holiday means no need MC?? So u think u can lead the group to come Singapore?

Tentatively they set the date on 15 Dec (Sat).. It will be confirmed after their meet up on 24th Nov.. You guys gonna come down if it's on 15 Dec?

This we must ask our leader la...cos i dun dare to drive alone down..esp i haven't even been to Singapore.

I still cant confirm, so i'm still on tentative........
But if all goes well, i should be able to come........
But not confirm aight......

Let's persuade our leader.. then you all convoy from KL.. I meet you guys in JB.. hehehehe...

Whoa... If it's set on 15 Dec, will it be in time for me to get my passport now??? Hmmm...

Daniel.. you only need 3 days to get your passport done nowadays... I did my passport in Singapore High Comm.. Apply the first day, can get it the next day.. Now our government is very efficient liao...

Wow..Sims very supportive...I'm not too sure yet on the 15th..so far i haven't received any respond for the BBQ nite..so is anyone interested?

I am.... I'll come for that one.....,
I'll go check to see if my schedule is free

dyeu.. means u are tentative too? 22nd might be better?

Oops.. sorry.. i mixed up the Singapore gathering and our own gathering.. Singapore gathering shall be on 15th dec and ours shall be on 22nd if nothing goes wrong??

I'm tentative......
Thing is, with many ppl taking holidays, i might have to stay in and fill in the empty blanks in the office.
But i might be able to take some holidays, hopefully.
Then again, prolly my boss wont let, he rather the others go off then me, since he wont be here as well.....

Daniel.. you only need 3 days to get your passport done nowadays... I did my passport in Singapore High Comm.. Apply the first day, can get it the next day.. Now our government is very efficient liao...

Sim, may I know what's the fee to apply for the passport?
Can they like put in two ppl names into one passport?

I'm tentative......
Thing is, with many ppl taking holidays, i might have to stay in and fill in the empty blanks in the office.
But i might be able to take some holidays, hopefully.
Then again, prolly my boss wont let, he rather the others go off then me, since he wont be here as well.....

Seems like you're a trusted employee...:biggrin:

Daniel.. two names in the passport? like wat? Sandra and Daniel?? No way... Jokes aside, I think it's not worthwhile to do a group passport. Very likely you will travel to other countries within this 5 years of your college life. The passport application is RM 300 to the government and maybe another RM 300 to me for the advice I just gave..

ArchDyeu.. don't tell me you are working on saturday nite.. don't bullshit...

Daniel.. two names in the passport? like wat? Sandra and Daniel?? No way... Jokes aside, I think it's not worthwhile to do a group passport. Very likely you will travel to other countries within this 5 years of your college life. The passport application is RM 300 to the government and maybe another RM 300 to me for the advice I just gave..

Guys, beware...
Extortionist here...:burnout:

Daniel.. I am asking for tips la.. wahahahah.. so are you coming?

ArchDyeu.. It's good that you come to this TT at Singapore on 15th Dec.. Then leave your car in JB to do bodykit.. 22nd Dec drive up to Port Dickson for our BBQ party.. what you think? Go talk to your boss.. hehehe...

How come no response from others?

I still can't confirm my attendance yet.
I'll let you know before 5th Dec.
HCC members are all busy businessman/woman.
So no time to log in to HCC...

suggest you guys spend a night at JB before the event, I'm sure Sim can bring you guys and girls for good dinner/food and maybe some good auto event at JB. More over it's easier to control the time .

Bring your car for a wash after the long journey, and next day attack / pass the cause way with style.

ken3182, I like your avatar.

Daniel, you can get your passport done in 24 hrs, unless you are holding red IC. :biggrin: