blacklisted forumer

Yeah agree, wah wan to go to other ppl thread kacau kacau again.. no pic no prof, i really the thing dint break la, just can;t work cuz no wiring nia.. i have stated clearly in the other thread that AE76 ask me where to do wiring cuz he told me his new meter needs to do wiring.. but he dint say meter broke.. so sad i deleted the pm.

vh...haiya....wasted la...i think the same way also la...the meter is fine wan...just he don;t know how to fix them only than claim rosak la...
he though he wanna DIY la...tapi...hem...hampeh...heheheheh

haiya...just pay the balance rm70 la....

no point pointing finger la....

gentleman la....buat malu kaki toyota aje la mcm nie.....

this kind of animal dunno wat is malu one la bro, u talk nicely or badly to him also he act like sohai one lol.... at last only make ourself :banghead: only

vh...haiya....wasted la...i think the same way also la...the meter is fine wan...just he don;t know how to fix them only than claim rosak la...
he though he wanna DIY la...tapi...hem...hampeh...heheheheh

DIY?!! better ask him to think twice la, later get his car burn lagi "hai lat" kua kua kua:rofl: :rofl: :thefinger: :thefinger: :biggrin: :biggrin: betul betul sohai this pok kai!!!

ya lar..for juz RM70 also wanna bully a student, not gentleman at all..some say he himself is welly educated..really SHIT lar..
he tot he have the rights to escape paying the balance by saying the item is broken, since i found out bro 2slow is another victim i really geram this kind of ppl.. plz lar, this world is not urs, ppl din owe u anything lar...
pay for what u get lar..here is not jaya jusco lar, don have shopping carnival season lar!

No owe him any money why need to pay????:stupid:
Unless he is asking for donation can lar.....:burnout:

ur meter is RM400 not RM350!!!
and the RM25.50 shipment to u is not FOC!!
i count RM70 for u only and now u say u not owing me money???
really a asshole i ever seen!!

ui sohai u sucks! pls la RM70 also wan con!
own money then pay la, or he say those thing he gave u is for free one?!!

u know how to count or not? or ur math not pass one?!! sick!!

oh u mean if ask for donation u will give ya...
ok lo i ask some donation from u for RM100, come on! bank in to my acc!:thefinger:

this asshole really fall sick seriously...
i'm going to miri next month, so watch out!! asshole ae76!!!

Collect all your prove and evidance...make a Police report...or settle it outside...

First of all, i wan to clarify that i am not standing on any side.

From wat I understand, it seems like WONG has done wat he can do. But AE76 is not. AE76, u need to show some proofs about ur complaints. You cant jx simply claim the goods is not in the condition it should be and refuse to clear the outstanding.

As a recipient, u need to play ur part too. If u find the goods has signs of opened or unseal beforehand. Do not sign / receive the item. Reject it when it delivered to ur doorstep, and open it in front of post office personnel in post office. Quest the post office personnel, instead of the sender. Bear in mind, post office will not receive any parcel (box) or documents in unsealed or broken condition. It must be something happened while the goods on the way to ur doorstep. U should claim the goods value from post office, not from WONG.

If AE76 received the goods (box) in good condition, no sign of opened or unsealed. But the item does not work well / faulty, then only WONG should be responsible for that.

First of all, i wan to clarify that i am not standing on any side.

From wat I understand, it seems like WONG has done wat he can do. But AE76 is not. AE76, u need to show some proofs about ur complaints. You cant jx simply claim the goods is not in the condition it should be and refuse to clear the outstanding.

As a recipient, u need to play ur part too. If u find the goods has signs of opened or unseal beforehand. Do not sign / receive the item. Reject it when it delivered to ur doorstep, and open it in front of post office personnel in post office. Quest the post office personnel, instead of the sender. Bear in mind, post office will not receive any parcel (box) or documents in unsealed or broken condition. It must be something happened while the goods on the way to ur doorstep. U should claim the goods value from post office, not from WONG.

If AE76 received the goods (box) in good condition, no sign of opened or unsealed. But the item does not work well / faulty, then only WONG should be responsible for that.

Yea .. tat y we blacklisted this Idiot :stupid: !! All forumer ... beware !! :mad:

aiks ....MR M how come yis thread open bak ? not closed adi yesterday nite ?
anyway ...ae76 u can't also go to ppls selling thread and kacau...tis is not a gentlemen way of doing things .....

Can't believe things happened like that.
At the first moment the buyer recieve an item that was not as stated or with defect, should snap a photo and ask for a claim. The seller should then use the photo as an evidence to try and ask for a claim from the shipping company. This is what I have been doing when I'm selling stuff in ebay when I was in UK.

Since it was MONTHS AGO, just pay back the balance and keep the "so called, nobody knows just you and the god know" defect item with you. You got no proof, how can you expect the seller to give you a full refund? It might be fault due to the wrong way of installation? Or your dog bite it or what?.....

One more thing, if you are a gentlemen, why should you waste your so educated life time to bother the seller's threads? All these show your pesonality and attitudes.

Just my opinion, either you print your statement, get the postage receipt and lodge a police report. OR, just ignore that so called educated fug and treat the RM70 as an early donation to xx funurel. (sorry for cursing, but I did not said who is THT person). "which we chinese normally did when some one died (BAK GAM)"

but he seems trying to make a fake story saying that the item is not a good condition item and refused to pay the balance..
what a dirty way to cheat!!
as a consumer, if receive the broken item sure will make calls to complain with the seller not diam diam there send PM saying the item is broken mar..
plus when i call him never pick up, sms never reply..sure got something happened with this lar...
as conclution..this fella is trying to cheat in this forum, mr. m please do something, if need make police report please let me know..i'm in cyberjaya also, if need my contact number, i will send thu PM..

Woi.. ppl no money still wan to act...
Pls lar be a man show the Pic and prove U're right OK.... Dun waste the time

No Money No Mod Shut-Up N Drive [/U ]

ha ha ... well he educated ... con ppl... tell lies .. fake story .. talk cock