next year u organise..:tongue:
k??..![]()
been eating non-stop..
last9 been treated 2 Mediterranean & European cuisine..![]()
http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/9639/tqturnbh1.gif
sure do .... u gotta remind me ..ok !!
u sure have a real good time ...
next year u organise..:tongue:
k??..![]()
been eating non-stop..
last9 been treated 2 Mediterranean & European cuisine..![]()
http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/9639/tqturnbh1.gif
sure do .... u gotta remind me ..ok !!
u sure have a real good time ...
Happy Belated Birthday .... I almost forget u birthday ... Wish u always happy...
Happy Birthday
Waaa...birthday party......sounds good.

Happy Birthday My Dear Mel....
http://www.thelilygarden.com/images_lilies/TIBlg-web.jpg
Here is the [FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]‘Tibetan Snow’[/FONT] for my beloved Mel...
Hi my dear Melody,
Happy belated Birthday to you, nottie...
Its been so busy lately...
Hold your number but don't dare to leave a single E...
Missing you but shy to told...
Hoping you will be happy every moment in your life oh...
Call me up when you need love...
I will to share my time to give you a hug...
Listening to you & be your bugs...
http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/8181/tqluvil6.gif
you are welcome....
http://img249.imageshack.us/img249/2675/hugsfromepx1.gif
Oooooo..
i lurve flowers..
no roses nor tuilps meh??..![]()
no rose, coz i hate it....
lai, dun cry my babe, here is Tulips....
http://www.tulipworld.com/mmTW/Images/144X144/646966.jpg
named:
White Emperor
http://www.tulipworld.com/mmTW/Images/144X144/1130.jpg
named:
Red Apeldoorn
http://www.tulipworld.com/mmTW/Images/144X144/1108.jpg
named:
Rainbow Triumph
http://www.tulipworld.com/mmTW/Images/144X144/117910.jpg
named:
Purple Negrita