Penang Toyota Kakis

bro yau, not all timer ler....but experience enough ppl only can use beams...hehhehe....like you sifu.....

wanna mod also can, but make sure u are kao kao rich punya kaki lo, like bro yau hehehe.....:biggrin:

No lar, I'm just ordinary diehard petrol head just like the rest of you only nia.:embarassed:. Anyway, since you guys're talking about the 3S, here's an update of my project :turtle::
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/2611821-post209.html

wah nice man...so next time TT in Ipoh sure you can come already lor...than can bring me in your car and let me fill the power of your BEAMS lor....

bro burnner u just wanna sit inside the car?
no way man, sure must test drive the 2L BEAMS and feel the power!!!

can ah bro yau hehehe.....

haha the gearbox is the main problem for the 3S! but dun worry i wont let ur gearbox pecah one hehehe....

hemm....don;t let the gearbox pecah.....i can't promise la....hehhehe...takkan can pecah kot.....my LE also i hantam gila2 also can't pecah...so your 3s should be strong enough la, i hope so...hehehe...

meaning the gearbox cepat kong?
if kong, than no spare part ke??
wah if like that, no good lor....

meaning the gearbox cepat kong?
if kong, than no spare part ke??
wah if like that, no good lor....

Gearboxes aplenty but there's many models with different ratios. You can't tell the ratios without first dismantling it, meaning you may not get one with the right ratio for your engine. It's kinda buying by luck thing lor.

Yes, good reminder...this 1st DEc TT at McD Auto City...all are welcome....

Katopunk, come early ok, we meet say at 6pm at Juru exit. Will project your car

wauuu...bro yau car is going to be done...caya bro..sure u miss so much ur oren one haaaa..heheheh...next time TT can bring ur oren laaa...