MME TOYOTA team launching

Yeah..Sri NEelas curry house is one of the sponsor..
Too bad on the 20th I ll be away outstation..ELse I would come and support the event!

dat place is gonna be kinda pack for an event like this.... dont u guys think? just my 2cents...

kenny!! kenny!! kenny!!
ah john!! ah john!! ah john!!
ah ben!! ah ben!! ah ben!!
kkj!! kkj!! kkj!!
AH LOK!! AH LOK!! AH LOK!!

no pom pom gurls... is like this one la....

they just use 2 week to do the transplantation for me, quite satisfy with their workmanship, i transplat 1/2 years ago, until now, my engine bay still very clear....no problem for it... :) just my personal feedback.....but one bad thing over there, quite expensive/./.

cclems said:
kenny!! kenny!! kenny!!
ah john!! ah john!! ah john!!
ah ben!! ah ben!! ah ben!!
kkj!! kkj!! kkj!!
AH LOK!! AH LOK!! AH LOK!!

no pom pom gurls... is like this one la....

CKL! CKL!! CKL!!!
GOGOGO!!!!!

dualforce said:
trial? i do my transplant there but once i bring my car to other workshops...and also let my friends view the engine bay... guess what... everyone asking me where i do the transplantation??...i said why? nice? they all give the same answer - never see those workmanship like these...so weird...so urgly...so dirty...so strange...so untidy....so teruk...so teruk...so teruk...hahahahaha......when they smile at me....i feel so sad and disappointed....i spent so much $$$ and about 2 months to let them slowly do the transplant....but at the end i get these feedback....:baring_teeth:

so weird...so urgly...so dirty...so strange...so untidy....so teruk??? its just transfering the engine from the half to yr body shell.
so weird... then yr half cut wierd lo
so ugly... then yr half cut ugly lo
so strange... then yr half cut strange lo
so dirty & so untidy? what can i say?? come i do engine detailing for you.:regular_smile:

dualforce,maybe the engine halfcut dirty leh?
did u see the condition before the masuk in ur car?
my fren did there...no problem oh
he top up some $$ for trial 4age block and everything in the block,and 5sp g/b
from the MME car wan,i think
quite sometime ago

dualforce said:
...so weird...means the wirings routing is out of order instead of halfcut that your friend found is weird...

....so urgly means the workmanship is not tat proper...instead of the halfcut that your friend found is urgly...

....so strange means my car is manual but my ECU is auto...instead of the halfcut that your friend found is strange...

so dirty & so untidy means i will call you up one day to let you do engine detailing...thanks in advanced...

whos my friend? basically yr half cut comes like tat is like tat lo after transplant.

dualforce said:
trial? i do my transplant there but once i bring my car to other workshops...and also let my friends view the engine bay... guess what... everyone asking me where i do the transplantation??...i said why? nice? they all give the same answer - never see those workmanship like these...so weird...so urgly...so dirty...so strange...so untidy....so teruk...so teruk...so teruk...hahahahaha......when they smile at me....i feel so sad and disappointed....i spent so much $$$ and about 2 months to let them slowly do the transplant....but at the end i get these feedback....:baring_teeth:

eh! why use a new username to hide your real identity while you use such harsh comments on Trial? i did my mods at TTS and i am very satisfied... and like the people over there too!

Kenny kenny Kenny!!! can i be the pom pom guy there?

nice cars they r having there... got to go back early tho...
few altezz, segs, hachirokus n other toyotas...
White seg BT blitz turbo... WOW

yesterday lot of nice car there.......of cos the nicer car is team maximus racing track car/.....:)

dualforce said:
because i have not been registered yet so no choice that i need to use a new username lo.... but why you so concerned about my username??? also fyi i like the people over there too... their workers lack of skill doesn't mean that people overthere also not good....cheers....

i see, same same i also new user, i saw your user name "dualforce", and i saw "tryforce"... is there "singleforce" :?
lack of skills? when u did your transplant there? mine r good and help me solved problems, clean and tidy, even my fren says it too...cheers x2...

trueno101 said:
nice cars they r having there... got to go back early tho...
few altezz, segs, hachirokus n other toyotas...
White seg BT blitz turbo... WOW

Got one Altezza turbo with bodykit not bad too.....:_:

Hey Guys got any picture with the events?....sad i cant have a free time to be there..so else who got the picture from the last Sunday MME Toyota Launching .Hope can have a enjoyable with the picture.....hahaha