is life boring? eat sleep work, how to make it not boring?

Northiswara

hi to all zth member.
life is damm boring.
wake up eat breakfast then jam to work then work then lunch then jam go home then dinner then do nothing or watch tv or do watever then sleep then continue again the same thing.
how to make life not boring?

Get a couple of girlfriends ...

Or a very fast car ...

Stick some stickers from car groups that you dislike, and then go around driving like a maniacal bitchy bastard. hehehe

northiswara,
I know what you mean, dude. Fill your time up over the weekends or weekdays. I go coffee bean every weekend to chill out and relax at night. Day time, I'd go to sungai wang and just mess around there. Oh, and I eat the sour mango with rojak sauce there too. hehe At the same time, check out some chicks and stuff. hehe

go to puretna.com and download everything u like hahaha

Invite 2 or 3 of your close buddies to karaoke and pick up some hard core or metal song to shout and scream. TENSION GONE~~~~~~XD

get urself a girlfiend..then bang her every nite..hehe

northiswara..
just chill out with ur friends...catch a movie sometimes...if u lived in a city, then is not a problem to find urself entertain...but to be honest..i'm bored to..hahah....HELP ME!!!

Get a couple of girlfriends ...

Or a very fast car ...
eyong,
the more girlfriends u have the faster u become bankrupt. when bakrupt u lagi boring.
what can a very fast car helps? the faster u travel to your destination means u will become boring cozs u reach there too early and so many time left. hehe.............

satria_95,
bro, it seems that u no need work one kah? everyday goto sg wang. i know sg wang got a lot ah mo gals with big breaxt. that's why coffeebean is crowded from time to time cozs many ppl go there relaxing but i cant feel 'relaxing' at there. hehe..............

munky,
those website got wat? sounds insteresting. will download all things from there if there is no virus. hehe..

edward,
actually i want to do a lot of things like buy a porsche goto hawaii etc etc which i think i save $ til old also canot afford to buy porsche. hehe.......

reborn,
ur idea soudns great. later my neighbour tel police to catch me. then i will have a lagi boring life at police station. hehe.. maybe can drink kopi with the police and chit chat too... not bad iea..........

camshaft,
yes. live in city also can bored cozs $$ not enuff lorr. if $$ enuff i think u can everyday goto singapore see pretty gals walking on the street. goto orchard road.

edward,
actually i want to do a lot of things like buy a porsche goto hawaii etc etc which i think i save $ til old also canot afford to buy porsche. hehe.......
Halu.... you mentioned you night time nothing to do ma... get part time la... eat less... and don't aim la too high... hahaha
or, take your money to make more money at night first.

In order to change the way you think about your boring routine day, do something unusual lo. For instance only ya, get yourself participate a day trip to jungle and live like a sakai. i'm sure the next day you will miss back your usual routine day and in luv with the morning and evening traffic jam. heheheheheh~~ jk jk only ya XD

simplycomplexed,
how is ur singapore life? boring??
if can we swap for 1 month.

thanks a lot guys.
all ur opinion are feasible.
i go stay in jungle then come back be tarzan.............

It's not easy looo... I oso want...

The only draw back is, like some have figured out, is you need a deeper pocket and lots of time to share ... hehehe ... That is unless you find the type which is independent, or ..... rich ... hehehe ... :hmmmm:

edward,
not nite time boring. its the entire process from u wake up til u sleep makes me boring. hehe....

eyong,
the more girlfriends u have the faster u become bankrupt. when bakrupt u lagi boring.
what can a very fast car helps? the faster u travel to your destination means u will become boring cozs u reach there too early and so many time left. hehe.............

Some girls are ok lor .... Everywhere you go and anything you do involve spending ... At least got partner to go for breakfast, then lunch, then dinner, then supper, then very late supper or very early breakfast lor ...

Get a fast car so you can spend about 90% of your time at a workshop hanging out lor ... hahaha ... Then join some group and go tt at someone's neighbourhood ... :burnout: :burnout: :burnout:

eyong,

this one maybe not. I have a msian friend working in shanghai. He has many girl friends there and some of his girl friends are steady enough to share expenses with him. His experience is look for what you want, go for what you want and manage what you want by project management skills. You also have to know to let go when you find your project is out of control or not meeting your requirement. This is what he told us.

he used to told me the similar thing as you said, he lost the feeling in his life and he is bored with his life when back in southern china 2 years ago. That time he already have many gfs but he said no one is his true love. So he quit his job and moved to shanghai, and he start all over again to build up his new network there.Although i think he still havent find his true love now, but he is happy with his life, many datings and many activities.He said his true love will be a rich girl.......and this is his ambition.

You can shape your life, depend how you want to do it and are you willing to do it.Things doesnt comes to you and so you have to make it happen. :itsme:

Go gym la push your energy to the limits.Sure night time u can sleep easily coz too tired..:sleep: