WTS: AE100 GT spoiler with brake light

Exterior and Body

WTS: AE100 GT spoiler with brake light

AE101-Wong

AE100 4door sedan model GT spoiler with LED brake light for sale..
chop shop condition, LED working perfectly
ITEM SOLD
ResizeofP1000593.jpg

ResizeofP1000594.jpg

ResizeofP1000595.jpg

please contact Ivan, 0125300063 thanks!

ivan ar.... i still looking for front lip arrrrr got lobang mou????
BUMP !

currenly don have ler..hehe!
but aftermarket fiber 1 u want? ori GT lips design
selling cheap only..hehe!

bro,
isn't that spoiler suppose to come in 3 pieces? Where's the other two on the side?

sorry...
just to share..
as i know this spoiler in this link is the ae100 gt spoiler but very damm exspensive...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/exterior-and-body/165569-toyota-seg-ae101-4-doors-original-rare-and-limited-spoiler.html

anyway this spoiler also cun to seg n many seg use it..that maroon seg belong to abg nuar finetune right...thanks....nice item

oic..thanks for sharing ya!
coz i still cant differenciate the spoilers..actually AE100 have how many models of spoiler?
yaya..that maroon seg belongs to abg nuar in klang..hehe!!

the damm exspensive is the ae101 corolla gt spoiler...ur spoiler maybe from lx limited or something like that laa..but ur spoiler i always see at seg rear bonet...also cun..

ducktail spoiler look cun wat..see this example
DSCN3387.jpg

k,ur spoiler i think same as this pix..
DSCN3411.jpg

hey ...bro. ..i find 3 piece one o .....any lobang ? ...
pls PM me ...n best price ...thanks ..ya

hey ...bro. ..i find 3 piece one o .....any lobang ? ...
pls PM me ...n best price ...thanks ..ya

i found 1 GT spoiler as mentioned from bro aziziell installed together in trunk with complete gold colour emblem, selling RM550..interested?

3PCS AE101-Wong got lotz ther request him go korek korek might have...

waaa....da GT spoiler very interested here la....best price hw muchi? trunk dun1 can ar? hehe.....