PERODUA Bodykits & Spoilers Store [Myvi/ViVa/Kancil/Kenari/Kelisa/Kembara]

Exterior and Body

PERODUA Bodykits & Spoilers Store [Myvi/ViVa/Kancil/Kenari/Kelisa/Kembara]

Bro, what is the best price for OEM spoiler for myvi.. (you quote RM110).. ? What is the material.. fibre..?

I will self collect at IOI mall, puchong...

Tq

myvi SE front bumper (PU) - RM?

myvi SE skirting (PU) - RM?

Hello there. is it possible to modified the RS Spoiler and fit in into my kembara ? thanks.

Bro do u hv kancil ori skirting?
center skirting simple n small like 01 model 1...

im interested in kenari rs bumper, can u quote me a full set of rs bodykit? (front bumper + rear bumper + side skirt + spoiler)
besides heart village, aerodown and rs, do u provide any other style?

hey bro.. myvi eylid the fabulous one can lower the price ah?

Cannot la bro. This is best price unless you bulk purchase. TQ!

Bump: Cannot la bro. This is best price unless you bulk purchase. TQ!

Ok.. Thanks for the info... cause i have a friend a friend who wants to do a whole Passo Body Kit Conversion...
Either That..
Or Front Myvi Se
Rear New Myvi SE
And So on...
But...
Thanks Tho...

Ok bro, just give me a call when you want to purchase. TQ!

for Kancil 03 Gino rear bumper (Fibre) still can nego? What color is it?
how to meet up?