which performance car u choose?

mospeda353

which performance car below will u buy? don't compare about the price..
if u dont mind, give some comments..

1. skyline gtr33
2. supra
3. slyvia s15
4. rx7
5. dc5
6. subaru version8

dont compare price sure get a zonda alr or maclaren f1

i tell u one story, the other day, one skyline was cruising in the highway, to my suprise a supra zoomed and tailgated the skyline, tht wasnt it all , in the middle of no where a rx7 flashed light at me , i moved to the left, all 3 of them gang bangd each other and produced a 2 kids n named them dc5 and s15 , they fucked for a long time , shoting blow offs and shitting out smoke from their wastegates, wht an orgasm when the dc5 opened the vtec lolx

yup that day back to KL a subaru tailgate a lan evo and the front is a dc5 type-r with almost 180km/h my car running 120km/h only.when they reach after toll all the driver stand out and smoke ,omg all the driver looks just only 20++year old some more their car are from singapore....zz

the damn funny thing is popout agreed on his story and add sumone hehehe

1. skyline gtr33 - too heavy
2. supra - too big cc cannot afford road tax
3. slyvia s15 - no extra 2 pistons
4. rx7 - cant afford petrol
5. dc5 - bored with FF cars already. no turbo somore...
6. subaru version8 - not a boxer fan...prefer EVo

in the end...i cant decide because if money is not an issue i would have bought an exotic car that cannot bring to pasar malam or any shopping complex because car too low la...cant go over bumps la...every second worried bout car kena scratch or worse..missing..

hehehehe would still love to choose my beat up old junk that rattles and felt like door dropping off at 200km/h hahahahahah

If i have the money to afford above cars i would rather go for BMW 3 series lo~~

I agree. All Saga drivers unite !! lol

im here..!!!

hahah...

ok la....turbo car got more kick but higher cost of mantenance..where as n/a car is otherwise....

if choosen car above there i choose skyline and s15...im nissan fan...

no one likes Mini TURBO here ?

to me its the ultimate performance car :burnout:

1. skyline gtr33
-its kinda old car if u ask me but no doubt its powerful machine if u wish to mod it kawkaw.

2. supra
- i doesnt like the design so much n its not 5 doors car...fetch ppl is problem.chick especially:rofl:

3. slyvia s15
- hmm.....its FR, i dun like.

4. rx7
- old machine wit rotart engine...heard it petrol sucker n hard to tune.

5. dc5
- yes, if u like to revv kawkaw n hear the owesome revving sound...

6. subaru version8
- i wil rather get V7 fully converted to V9 or direct get V9. V8 yes if u talk bout S203 :rofl:

1. GTR 33-old car , prefer to get a R34 V-spec nur
2.supra- too big cc cant afford road tax oso besides wife say its a ubi keladi "fan shi" lolz
3.S15- wife dont like the look of it, turbo elek no syok
4.Rx7- petrol drinker, old car, the ass not nice haha
5. dc5- so so la but FR nahhhh
6. scooby ver8- like the boxer engine sound but prefer S204

i even want to buy a GTR34 wife say front looks fine , ass dont look fine to me
cant buy =( , end up get wat ??
toyota Vios -wife say nice car haha