Used Advan RG 17" rim for sale

Chassis and Wheels

Used Advan RG 17" rim for sale

bulet

Advan RG gold color for sale. I will post pic later...

Size:

PCD 114.3
5 Holes/Lugs
17"
7.5jj
Offset 43

With gold color, really nice with black and blue colored car. really lite in weight. i really like this rims, but have to release it for some reason. 4 pcs with tyre 215/40/17 each. Location in klang valley. PM me if interested...:itsme:

the rims original from Japan. bought when i went there last year.

• PICT0038zth.JPG
    PICT0038zth.JPG
    38 KB · Views: 252
how many percent of the tires thread still left? PM me.

PM me for best price bro,serius buyer here.....

argh.....

im searching for 4 holes 17'... T_T if got pm me...

free bump for u

Advan RG gold color for sale. I will post pic later...

Size:

PCD 114.3
5 Holes/Lugs
17"
7.5jj
Offset 43

With gold color, really nice with black and blue colored car. really lite in weight. i really like this rims, but have to release it for some reason. 4 pcs with tyre 215/40/17 each. Location in klang valley. PM me if interested...:itsme:

Wah Bulet Chan, the rims is opened for tender ker???

hahah.. i have to. will use money to buy cow for aidiladha and present for christmas :biggrin: . bro 5efte dun wan ka?looks ngam also with ur car...

bullet

PM me the price or sms me 0126189779melvin,

thanx

for easy deal state ur price here la bro>>> interested too