100% Genuine Louis Vuitton Wallet (men)

All Other Stuff

100% Genuine Louis Vuitton Wallet (men)

autopartsmalaysia

Louis Vuitton Wallet for MEN.

Model : Billfold with 9 credit card slots (Monogram canvas)
Condition : NEW ! Never used before.
Reason for sale : Unwanted gift

Real Retail Price : RM 1500

Selling = RM 1300 ONO

SMS me @ 017-3288 329

Click here ---->http://www.louisvuitton.com/web/flash/index.jsp;jsessionid=00XSBWERAJAEYCRBXUXFAHYKEG4RAUPU?buy=0&langue=en_GB

go to MENS --> wallets and small leather goods --> monogram --> BILLFOLD with 9 credit card slots

SERIOUS BUYERS ONLY ! SMS ME ONLY NO PMs

100% original, we can go to LV boutique together to verify authenticity before payment/purchase

PICTURES !!

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2175/2105312429_51b8cbd90b.jpg?v=0
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2174/2106091642_4ebf7c1351.jpg?v=0
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2318/2105313157_d897b43d53.jpg?v=0
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2420/2105313559_65fc877bf0.jpg?v=0
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2027/2105318547_4b3e98ca56.jpg?v=0

Sorry for the poor quality of the pictures.
it was taken with my 8800 sirocco and it has a very lousy camera.
:banghead:

UPDATED 1st post with correct model, which is BILLFOLD with 9 credit card slots.

SERIOUS BUYERS ONLY, PLEASE

And if you're serious, SMS me
, how much does 1 or 2 sms cost ?

and if you're really really serious, call me.

017-3288 329

Cheers ! :burnout:

bro.... y not u go exchange in LV... i working in Lv... if u dun lik de item in 1st month.. u can exchange.....

if u wan sell out de LV... go china town.. there alot 2nd hand shop... theres ppl will buy from there....

bro.... y not u go exchange in LV... i working in Lv... if u dun lik de item in 1st month.. u can exchange.....

if u wan sell out de LV... go china town.. there alot 2nd hand shop... theres ppl will buy from there....

hey bro,

Thanks for your concern, actually I got this wallet a year ago.
Was going to use it then I bought a Gucci wallet. So I used that Gucci wallet..
I'm selling this one now because want to buy a Damier Billfold with 6 credit card slots. How much is that ?

** bump ** :biggrin:

bad luck for u man... LV prices increased on dec... kekeke... i forgot de price.. i don't really do in sales in tat shop... so can't remember de price... better get mutiple damier.. it much more nicer...

increased its price already ? oh no... i used to have a Multiple Damier,
thats why I want to buy other wallets. Might buy Taiga or Epi leather next..
LV wallets are much better than Gucci in my opinion.

bump..