My Ride Autogrooming in Taman Melawati Near the Zoo

bump:D
How to get there from seremban....How long does it take for a 3 step polish+wash+vacuum+engine wash...

bump:D
How to get there from seremban....
Take the PLUS highway going towards KL. After Sg Besi toll plaza, keep on going straight until you see a signboard to go to Kuantan by exiting left. This exit will take you into MRR2, north bound.

Go straight till you reach the Zoo Negara interchange. Exit at the interchange in order to make a right turn into Taman Melawati. You'll see Taman Melawati's commercial center on your left. This is where you want to go. Make a left to go into that area and immeadiately turn left. Dun worry if you miss this immediate turning coz u can make another left, which will take you to the same road anyway. At this point, you'll be moving in parallel with MRR2, if that helps.

Keep on going straight (the road will force you to turn right) until you merge into Jalan Negara. Go further up about another 200 meters and My Ride will be on your right. A few shops after 7-11.

Here's a snapshot of the shop's locatio nfrom Wikimapia:
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=3.2109659&lon=101.7509401&z=18&l=0&m=a&v=2

My Ride owes me one. Maybe I should ask them for discounts.

Last edited by a moderator:
In addition to that. There is nearly always a Nissun Sukailine outside =D

Last edited by a moderator:
bros...My Ride just opened another branch opposite petronas wangsa melawati. Both shops promises good services with affordable prices... check it out bros

My Ride will be my car wash shop every other week. Satisfied with their service. Now we can send our car for wash even when the day is hot as they wash it indoors. Cool!

Havent tried the wax + polish package yet. Maybe later :D

so now i just call calvin or victor to make appoitment can ledy?

Sound very interesting..maybe drop by and see they got sell any product or not :biggrin: