WLP 7747 car owner wanted...

Imperial

Guys,

I'm hoping that someone here knows the car owner of license plate WLP 7747 & can pls tell me how i can reach him. Thanks.

why u want to reach him. Any idea to share..

Errr... Not sure this WLP 7747 is our member or not?! Yeah, why u wanna reach him? If the owner is our member, then v might need to know y b4 v can direct him to look for u... Hopefully is nothing serious n nothing bad...

I wish to clarify on MLOC formal stand that it is our policy to NOT disclose any personal particular or associate it's members to any individual or organisation upon request unless this is a request that comes from the relevant authority from the government with relative subject matters.

In accordance with our Club Constitution, we respect & safeguard all the personal information (collected) of our members and their individual privacy & rights towards it's confidentiality.

Thank you,
Benjamin
MLOC Honorary Secretary (Acting).

I wish to clarify on MLOC formal stand that it is our policy to NOT disclose any personal particular or associate it's members to any individual or organisation upon request unless this is a request that comes from the relevant authority from the government with relative subject matters.

In accordance with our Club Constitution, we respect & safeguard all the personal information (collected) of our members and their individual privacy & rights towards it's confidentiality.

Thank you,
Benjamin
MLOC Honorary Secretary (Acting).

That's the way it's should be bro....Don't wanna feel unsafe after givin' all the info to the club...:wavey: :wavey:

Guys,

I'm hoping that someone here knows the car owner of license plate WLP 7747 & can pls tell me how i can reach him. Thanks.

why you want to reach him ? i also want to reach him... hehe...

Hehehe... It's ok guys, no vengence la. I just wanna ask him some very important issues. Anyway he have called me today. Sorry to all MLOC members, i didn't mean to disrespect the club policy.

I also looking for the car owner...He owe me Rm1'000'000'00....KNN...I think I will take his car...

Imperial, no worries. Just that you didn't state your intention and clarify so everyone sort of jumped...lol. cheers.