Cheap 17" offset rims

Chassis and Wheels

Cheap 17" offset rims

kith

Cheap 17" offset rims RM1500

HIe, i'm selling off my 17" 2 pcs offset rims very cheap.. Need to sell it asap, need the cash.
Reason of selling cannot fit my car, wrong rims.
Price RM980 ONLY!!! Dirt CHeap URGENT!!!
With 4 tyres, 70% ok
Pls call/sms 016-3111510

Brand: Modena (japan)
Holes: 5 x 2pcs
Size :17x8 1/2 jj
Offset :+38 front (8 inch) /rear (8 1/2 inch)
P.C.D :114.3

THe price has dropped to RM1600 still can nego

Bro, m not understand.. N confuse..:hmmmm: How many pcs rims u want to sell?:confused: only 2 pcs? Front n rear same 17X8 1/2 and same offset38? Sori..No heart feeling k?

Hie bro.. sorry for the confusing info.. selling 4 rims and all are 2 peice, yep front 17x8 and back is 17x8 1/2... nope no heart feeling.. thanks

update.. Best price RM1500... confirm cannot get this price!!!!

Tire what size? Where ur place bro? self collect? last question got dent/bengkok? i really have an interest ur rims..

Tire what size? Where ur place bro? self collect? last question gon dent/bengkok? i really have an interest ur rims..

Bro i'm not to sure the size.. will let you know on monday.. sorry for the delay as my workshop is close on sunday.. it's in usj 1.. my no is 016-3111510.. just sms or call to show you the rims.. is it ok??

update!!! only RM1500.. dirt cheap

Update!!! still for sale.. pls offer your price :)

Price NOW only at RM1500... URGENT SALE!!!!

Update!!! Will give commision who helps me to sell!!! Urgent sale

Price Drop To Rm980 Nego.... Hurry!!!!

hello bro, nice rims u got there...
i like ur rims but dun have enough money...
can i try my luck? u got pm...