MLOC(JB) Invitation of CH Tyre

lanevo6

Hi All,
MLOC (JB) was invited for the biggest tyre shop open in Johor. CH One tyre stop. Its really huge and capable of parking 10 cars in with 8 hoist in the garage. I heard it cost 1mil. Anyway we had a convoy to Pekan Nenas which is 30km from JB city. There was drift exhibition,makan,free flows of beers. This tauke also has share with Toyo Tyres. And a token of appreceation was given to us. Here are some pictures to share..................................enjoy

the director of toyo tyres
PC060615.jpg

PC060618.jpg

PC060619.jpg

P10606099.jpg

P10605999.jpg

one happy family
P10606066.jpg

Waiting for satay..................inspector???
P10605888.jpg

Wonder why my car not fast, i was left behind by MI............................cehhh
P10605841-1.jpg

Still waiting
P10605851-1.jpg

behind MI advicing Kumar how to make his car fast.................
P10605871.jpg

After the even, we took a short trip to Pontian to relax at the seaside and take some photos.

PC060612.jpg

P10606088.jpg

P10605831.jpg

P10605822.jpg

P1060581.jpg

Chasing me is the monster lancer
P1060580.jpg

Pontian..........................
PC060622.jpg

PC060621.jpg

P10606311.jpg

P10606355-1.jpg

P10606222.jpg

MLOC facing the straits of malacca
P10606322.jpg

P10606311.jpg

AS usual our JB Model
P10606366.jpg

After that had a small tt and went back to JB
P10606388.jpg

P10606377.jpg

And last a skyline r34 onwer soon to become a MLOCian..................hahaha
mensky.jpg

oooooppsss tertinggal lak............................JB drift car from JB drift club sponsored by Toyo tyre
P10605944.jpg

Wanna be come deaf ??? try this
P10605922.jpg

:adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: 'VIVA MLOC..!!!' :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore:

***JB MLOCcian's...U All Great!!!***​

Alfred,
Great pics & Tnx 4 sharing Bro...!!!

wah...good outing and pics Alfred & JB Specs. hehe

All must be full with Satay..yummy. Btw, where is CH Tyre ? In JB town or out of town ?

Wow!!! Nice pics & nice outing again by our fellow JB members!!! Got to say BRAVO to u guys as lately JB members were very very active!!! :congrats::congrats::congrats:

Keep up the good work!!!

It will be GOOD if U've join us laaaa bro...Had a short run with KUMAR who's just upgrade his suspension....But, the result is still the same...STOCK STANDARD OUTRUN the UPGRADED...!!!!:rofl: :rofl:

Family stuff lah bro - spent some time with them
Your short run must be the reason y kumar isn't seen in the beach foto.
Anyway, till the next RUN.....

Family stuff lah bro - spent some time with them
Your short run must be the reason y kumar isn't seen in the beach foto.
Anyway, till the next RUN.....

Steady laaa family man...:wavey: Kumar is not in the pics at the seaside not because of me laaa...It's because his wifey suruh dia balik & pergi kedai beli sayur kangkung...!!!As per normal laaaa :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

He also family man lah like dat.

C Jebat7 bro...MI already know la all de family thingy.Sudah kira pass tu awaitin' 4 'candidate/s' onli,hihih!!! :wink: :top: