Mitsubishi Performance Enthusiast Gathering (PICs !!)

lan evo,

after u spray, u seal back with silicone glue rite ? got masuk air or not if hujan lebat ?

B18C-R said:
lan evo,

after u spray, u seal back with silicone glue rite ? got masuk air or not if hujan lebat ?

jon:spray for u,later water go inside dun blame me.hahaha.some accesories shop in kl can do it with a fee around rm120-rm150.somemore if got anything u can blame them,haha

b18cr:hujan lebat no water go inside but when wash car if use those high pressure hose then little bit.im lazy open out and reglue it.it can be done nicely if u not lazy and got time.im too rush when the time i do it.i use that type of glue that use to glue the front windscreen,the black colour type

Wah!!. Nice gathering. Why last time tak ada huh??

Kind of miss Mitsubishi now:frown::frown::frown: . Donno when my Galant will arrived:frown: (kapal dah karam kot!)

Howdy guys... Was great having met all of you...... The journey, ride and getting to meet one and other was great... Beautiful cars!!! Better sight than those models that we have here in malaysia... kekekeke....

now, here, just to share my 'skilled' (tuik!) photographs that i took....

the gathering at sunway....

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/i=wMTAyOTg0MjZzNDEzZGZkMzF5NTQx

as far as your eyes can see... or more like as far as my lense could take....

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/i=wMTAyOTg0MzZzNDEzZGZkMzF5NTQx

trick or treat......

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/i=wMTAyOTg0NDZzNDEzZGZkMzF5NTQx

just noticed... no owners!

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/i=wMTAyOTg0NTZzNDEzZGZkMzF5NTQx

in between... the last two mohicons of CT9A!..... (well, besides the LanEvo Wagon)

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/i=wMTAyOTg0NjZzNDEzZGZkMzF5NTQx

sigh... the lights turned green, so just snapped it...

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/i=wMTAyOTg1NTZzNDEzZGZkMzF5NTQx

front car, Jon's TME (took delivery two days ago) and Ken's ride behind.... all the way from central of Peninsular Malaysia....

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/i=wMTAyOTgzNzZzNDEzZGZkMzF5NTQx

can you believe this? we're actually law abiding citizens!

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/i=wMTAyOTg1MzZzNDEzZGZkMzF5NTQx

our host of the day.....

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/i=wMTAyOTgyOTZzNDEzZGZkMzF5NTQx

cruising together with the fto club members...

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/i=wMTAyOTg1MjZzNDEzZGZkMzF5NTQx

the condition of our tar road.... sigh...

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/i=wMTAyOTg1ODZzNDEzZGZkMzF5NTQx

evoMR aka Abang Hamdan.... 'cruising' all the way.... Bro... 180km/h ! ! !

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/i=wMTAyOTgzNTZzNDEzZGZkMzF5NTQx

NiTiGuY,

Hey Bro., nice meeting u too... It was a great gesture tht u came All de way from Pinang!!! Respect man!!! hahaha... Oso thx u for offering n sharing those photos... something different from what v hv seen... urs is 'in de motions' pics!!! How did u do tht huh?!!! Satu tangan steering satu tangan camera ke? So macam mana dengan gear shifting??? LOLz..... KOOL!!! :cool:

haha... wow... so early....???? tell u what.. i'll post once i wake up... am like a zombie now trying to sleep... hope i didnt post any porn pics instead... nites dude....

Jun_EK9 said:
when will b the next gathering??

Yo bro., suppose this Fri. nite there is a convoy in 'Initial D' style arranged by MEOC - e8.5... But sadly it has been call off n postponing to Sept.... Cos it's 7th mth in Chinese calander ler... Errr... u tahu lar... no 1 wanna to stay out late ler... hahaha... Dun wanna to meet 'uninvited frens' during de convoy... :tongue: So most of de members decided to postpone it till Sept... Really looking forwards to this convoy lar... 'Initial D' style!!! Lots of cornering... n i suppose our dearest fren - Donut Keng Thomas (E6) wil b happy to share us his skill again!!! hehehe...

Stormvolution 9 said:
Yo bro., suppose this Fri. nite there is a convoy in 'Initial D' style arranged by MEOC - e8.5... But sadly it has been call off n postponing to Sept.... Cos it's 7th mth in Chinese calander ler... Errr... u tahu lar... no 1 wanna to stay out late ler... hahaha... Dun wanna to meet 'uninvited frens' during de convoy... :tongue: So most of de members decided to postpone it till Sept... Really looking forwards to this convoy lar... 'Initial D' style!!! Lots of cornering... n i suppose our dearest fren - Donut Keng Thomas (E6) wil b happy to share us his skill again!!! hehehe...

I think u all should donate tyres to him whenever he do the doughnut again!!

Notiguy, Nice skill man!:), Thanks for sharing the photo..
luckly no police saw it otherwise u will kena saman liao :D
i like the one u snap from your sunroof, if the kelisa replace by another EVO, then will be prefect liao..hmm, may be next time convoy, u as lead car, then all of us line up behind you, so u can take more nice pics...:)

Storm, "Initial D style" convoy?? u mean Ulu Yam ah..hahahaha, u are rite. Mr Pilot must join to show us how to Piu Yee, I really miss the scene he drift at the traffic light junction, but b4 this he need to buy a brand new set of tyres.

Aja, Not only tyres, we also need to bring more water to feed his High REV-ed EVO6 to cool down...hahahaha....

Aja,
all meoc and mloc member, each chip in 20 bucks more than enough to buy tyres for him lar..we get those 2nd hand tyre for him to 'sembelih' lar. New tyres is a waste man...LoL

Noti,
wah..ur pics are good too..thx for sharing.

Anyone else (from the convoy) that day ? Pls share your pics ..hehe. Rememeber to cover plates lar.

Again, thx to Notiguy and Lan_evo and lanevo6 as well as a couple of our member frens that came from outstation just to partipate. Maybe next time round, we convoy to JB and also to Ipoh/Penang..how's that ? hehe..

Noti,
Nice pics,nice views

B18c-r,
To ipoh or penang must join....
I still o u something .....ha hah aaaa
If u in JB, buzz me ok

notiguy,
wow.. nice photos man... i malu to post my pics now!!! hehehe
it was a great pleasure to meet you all!!!

next trip!!!!

barbeque!!!
any locations to suggest????

next gathering should be like 1 month or so later coz of the haze getting worse... dont want anybody to fall sick...
drink more water and wash your face more often in the day... take care all of you!!!!

bbq somewhere at beach will be nice.ie penang.hehehe.so i can join,i wait u all in ipoh.lol

Join meetup

Guess what ?? i posted our gathering pics
in SG Evo Club, They were surprise with the turnup and especially our all range model from 4,5,6,TME,7,8 and 9.
They wanna do a join meetup with us.

MEOC members if reading this, pls spread the words.

If these happens, if would be the biggest Evo gathering.

The last time i gathered with them (open)was like 18 evo, 25 wrx/sti, 5 skyline,12 S15 and 6 DC5

faster make another gathering after aug..can go track also

wanna finish my tyre n buy new tyre
hehe

so u faster go n tune your car ...
u got msn?