daihatsu mira 5-doors j-turbo classic for sale

Cars for sale

daihatsu mira 5-doors j-turbo classic for sale

how much ure expecting then?? this is getting hard because ur car is so rare and nobody knows the market price and ure asking ppl to guess a price...

6k as guessing price is stupid i guess..even modified KE70 ppl selling atleast 6-7k....if around 10k-20k region, den i guess its reasonable....rite?

yeah,your rite bro,totally agree with you,ur price is rili resonable,hope sum1 can gimme a resonable price

i think u better put yr open price to stop people giving u unreasonable offer..
juz my 2 cents

6k is ridiculous/STUPID ?? think twice u moron...
Drift.com.my ~ View topic - [SOLD]PERODUA KANCIL 660CC CONVERTED TO TURBO L200S:RM10K
ps: dont simply insult ppl as stupid...thats my price opinion and i hv the right to bargain/negotiate in this market forum...

well maybe i think your opinion got a problem cz someone din use his brains...by the way, this is a real original chasis..not like some local made chasis kay..so if you say like that, den might as well those real evo1,2,3 be sold at RM10k cos its a wira market price...anyway, bump for you bro..sorry for turning this thread on fire...wasting my time with losers like this hoping for cheap bargains....remember good things come not cheap...

bro,cool down,no need so angry wat coz im not yet angry as a seller
thanks for your information,corolla,whos that chick?ur gf?nice one.:biggrin:

nice car you have bro...i have been crazy for Mira few yr ago...

i not sure the market value now...but i sold my original JDM Mira J turbo 92/93 4 door fully convert L512 at 5 yr ago at RM 13000....to my friend la...

and my friend just sold to another guy at RM 8500...

i think u should stick yr price maybe around 8500-12000 depends on condition.

good luck to u!!Mira really much better then cut cost kancil...

just my 2 cents :)

RM-19000 for this rare item the one and only in malaysia,cash and carry.serious buyer only