Chassis and Wheels

17" OZ racing rims for sale

Mat_Isam

hi guys, selling of my friends item....
wanna letgo 17 inch OZ racing rims,
still in good condition...no crack, dent etc...white colour...
pcd is 114.3...complete with ori cap....
new tyres, falken ziex 215/45 series....
item already taken out.....
asking for RM 2200 nego

interested call 0199151762
no sms plz.....location is paka trg or ktn phg...

http://imgshuck.com/images/cwza.jpg
http://imgshuck.com/images/oiii.jpg

thankz bro...i wish one like that too...huhuhu
'tumpg naik pn ok ler'...hehehe.....
btw price is negotiable...if u from kl got no problem...
our 'hapkat' lory driver always been there...so can post by them...
just call me for details.....

Nice rim bang...damn cun! i want it! i want it! :banghead:
Can trade with my rims? top-up somemore ok bro?
can COD ar? dun know where Paka is...:driver:

Nice rim bang...damn cun! i want it! i want it! :banghead:
Can trade with my rims? top-up somemore ok bro?
can COD ar? dun know where Paka is...:driver:

tq....sorry, no trade in....off course can cod....
paka located at terengganu between dungun and kerteh...
only one hour journey from kuantan....

Mat Isam ..u also this car mar..blue color somemore...anyway im simon here...free bump for u

hehe....no lar simon...just old car...how to compare with new car like
your E7....opps...hehehe...anyway thankz for bump

ermmm secret pop out d.... :)
haii Isam brother..me no money liao lar...
but i interested wit dis rim ...

how can no money.....hehehe...
fully utilized for evo project right....hahaha
btw....item still avb.......

thats my friends ride....dont think so....
just the rim...hehehe.....

still available....call owner.....(see front page)

back for sale again......hury up....price nego....

hmm...i very intresting for this rim but not suitable for my car...coz is 114.3...
if this rim pcd 100 confirm i go to paka see u....
hehehehehe.....

ello mat isam...
if u know or anybody know where this rim 17 pcd 100 wanna to sell...
plzz tell me k...
i like this rim...know i have 16 pcd 100 at my car...
hehehehehe...

hehehe...just like someone tat i know la.....
ok bro......anyway rim finally SOLD.....tq