owners club kancil..

yup..just got safc1.. then dun hv budget to tune correctly... if proper, rm150 per tune on dyno roller

or i choose..cara kampung, tuning on d road huhu

Red Sun Cheras have offer...
Dyno run set 3 times for just 100 bucks onli...

wah...afetr this pharin will not use piggy back lorr......

dun knoe.. written is like this.. but not sure.. have to go there and have a look..
they say it CNY promotion...
need to set my AFC NEO after change my TB to L9 one.. but currently L9 TB very hard to find coz they only sell with engine together..

All L2, L5 and Kelisa do not have THR sensor and NEO can not operate well without it..
So half way now.. need to get the TB 1st then send to there for dyno..

wahh mag, i tot can operate but not fully utilize safc.. but lil' bit better than just kampung tuning..

low-thr can't use for all L..hehe

master pharin getting e-damage wei.heheheh!

long time no sms bro?hahaha! when wanna let me sit in ur monster bro?hehe!

a few days before,found out my fuel is leaking.send to workshop,the gas pipe(wat should i call this?the pipe for fuel tank to exhale) is leaking.and he said is is becoz of the fuel tank being caburetor type so i need to change it to fuel injection L2 type,was quoted rm500~rm600 including workmanship.is it really that expensive?becoz he said fuel tank with fuel pump is rm200~300,wtf workmanship so expensive meh?dun know want to change or not,the fuel pump sound is very arritating

wahh mag, i tot can operate but not fully utilize safc.. but lil' bit better than just kampung tuning..

low-thr can't use for all L..hehe

yeap..its not fully utilize coz there is no thr sensor at TB... it also can set using low thr but no fun lo coz the air map graph not accurate liao..
I have a member in Vsixes club recommend to a guy near my place and he mention that can use NEO just need to change the TB only..

a few days before,found out my fuel is leaking.send to workshop,the gas pipe(wat should i call this?the pipe for fuel tank to exhale) is leaking.and he said is is becoz of the fuel tank being caburetor type so i need to change it to fuel injection L2 type,was quoted rm500~rm600 including workmanship.is it really that expensive?becoz he said fuel tank with fuel pump is rm200~300,wtf workmanship so expensive meh?dun know want to change or not,the fuel pump sound is very arritating

fuel tank almost same...the diff is size between L2,L5 n kancil..but not too significant. i tot rm500~600 to much... since blakang bgkel to many tank.hehehehe

fuel pump rm200~300?? oso too much loh..better get performance n better capacity than L2..

no need like that expensive la.. 1 fuel tank just how much onli..
u also can fix it byurself what. just plug and play onli and not much different...
even I use EIII fuel pump with installation just 150 bucks onli man but I brought my L2 fuel tank at 90bucks la without fuel pump and buy it saparately...

500 to 600 can buy a lot of thing liao lo... u can buy fuel tank with pump, boost meter and boost controller liao lol...hehehehe...

is that means that original L2s fuel tank h/cut condition do not come with fuel pump?
becoz the foreman said wiring need to be redone woh.really noob here do know will be con by him or not.
so wat is the reasonable price for a fuel tank + fuel pump and installation?

Of coz it come with fuel tank but since that some con f**king foreman or stupid cheap skate owner want to safe little bit of money then gave trouble for themself lo.. and now u also involve / victim..hehehehe...

If not mistaken and the price still didnt change, fuel tank with fuel pump just at RM 120 - 150 bucks only and since that ur fuel pump is at the front and need to relocate your wiring but workmanship still a bit high... 100 bucks is more than enough liao... overall 300 bucks still consider reasonable and this is also at the high side also...
U are at JB now or other places:hmmmm:
Y dun u go to chop shop and check the fuel tank and pump price 1st...
then check the with wiring shop how much they want to charged for transfering the wire from front to rear...

actually it is very easy...
If u want to DIY also can...

1)Take off the current fuel tank than put in the new fuel tank with fuel pump, remember must strip out the back seats and fuel must be very less if nope u will in deep shit.. coz very heavy...
2) Once fuel tank in with the hose all together, take off the current fuel pump that stick at ur engine and replace it with fuel hose.
3) Pull the wire at the fuel pump into the dashboard then stick it back to the new fuel pump... if u want nicer DIY then put the wire below the seats lo..hehehe..
4) Turn the ignition key and hear got ooooo sound or not and remember must pour petrol lo.. if got.. then can start the car liao.. once can start, put in back the seats the wala!!...

Remember, use new fuel hose for better and safer result...
wiring wise very easy... I forgotten the colour liao... so need to do some experiment on it..hehehe...
A new fuel tank and fuel pump been install by our Kob..hohohoho...
Good Luck...

hie guys im dealing in all kind of merchandise,from t shirts key chains mugs thumblers umbrella stickers note book,pens, caps, crystals and a whole lot more item
so for the year 2008 if u guys are planning to do anything u guys can let me know i got a catalogue for u all to go thru and see what u guys want to make for 2008...if ur company also want to do it can be done
cheere guys
for futhure inquiries u can contact me at 017-6122855

strip out the back seats=disassembly?
remember must pour petrol sorry noob here

u must take out the back seats below one.. coz the fuel pump wire will be go from dashboard to the back seats inside...hehehe...
pour petrol is a must for your new fuel tank.. so that your car got petrol to start lo.. hehehehhee....

so basically all the fuel tanks h/c lying in the h/c shop is bundled together with fuel pump lah?am i right with that?and also,the fuel pump is located beside the tank or inside the tank?

thanks for your guiding

so basically all the fuel tanks h/c lying in the h/c shop is bundled together with fuel pump lah?am i right with that?and also,the fuel pump is located beside the tank or inside the tank?

thanks for your guiding

normally it will come with fuel pump together and no fuel pump tank will be cheaper... actually the fuel pump is inside the tank and u will see it...
something like gold colour with some wire on it...
no need thank me, hope that this can help you.. good luck..

today damn bad luck
my car broke at round about,luckily i did not drive fast only 30km/h else my back will be bang.
the fuel pump seems like not working.and the ooooo sound go off.shake it then only it back alive.even worse is at my hometown Kluang cannot find L2 fuel tank.