Hw to increase pick up for my auto putra 2000

muse3362

Dear All sifu...

I need a guide hw can i increase my auto putra pick up?
currently im using 16 inch sportrims...

And i need to noe about emanage and SAFC...anybody can advice?

How much PUTRA standard HP..?

Is there any HP differences both AT and Manual...? :hmmmm:

As far as i know engine setup for '97, '98, '99 and '04 PUTRA abit different compared to the one manufactured in '00..

How about the ECU...

save your money from buying emanage or safr and get your putra a manual tranny

regards,
putrakorn

save your money from buying emanage or safr and get your putra a manual tranny

regards,
putrakorn

Bro NUNO.. Long time no news from you...
Yeah, Get manual trans + auto ECU = Ngam Ho..!~
:biggrin:

Korn, is that you?
Yes, save your money from buying those stuffs. There's a lot of others choices.

hantam in manual trans and chg to manual ECU.
then hantam in racing clutch or semi-racing clutch.
u will satisfy with the pickup.

hello bro's..

Thank you for you kind advice....
hw much actually the manual transaction cost?...manual gear box from half cut? pls advice which half cut shop near P.J or Puchong...and of course which place to fix it...

JFU3362

Originally Posted by proton63t View Post
then change car !

LOL....so susah for wat ?

now loan a car easy marr.
low interest. can loan til 10yrs.

I think, the only way is to convert GSR into it, solve your problem.

If u go thru the hassle of transplant a manual into it, u need to change a few more things as well. Your manual swap will cost your easily RM2000 inclusive labor. Y not top up a few more K for a better halfcut ?

Bro NUNO.. Long time no news from you...
Yeah, Get manual trans + auto ECU = Ngam Ho..!~
:biggrin:

yeah,u also long time dont hear story la..hahaha
come on yumcha i wanna see your putra :biggrin: hehe

hello bro's..

Thank you for you kind advice....
hw much actually the manual transaction cost?...manual gear box from half cut? pls advice which half cut shop near P.J or Puchong...and of course which place to fix it...

JFU3362

the price should be around rm1.2k to 1.5k or maybe more depends on the condition and not to forget
the shop,some shop sell cheaper but best if u try scout from forum or asking you friend wo upgrade
their car,maybe can get cheaper..just my opion..but if u got money straitaway go to hcut la..hehehe:biggrin:

since ur car is auto,how bout if u test mine first..not as fast as vtec la but sure very differ from
auto tranny