selling RM 2900.

PICS on the way

here come the pic.

contact me at 0123757144. RM2900.Best price in town. heh heh

DSC06604.jpg

8.5 is jj lah...........not offset.

offset is 35,38,40,41,45,50.........

u know??? undestand????

ic...like that ka??????? in that case im not sure lar bro. tell u what if u interested come and take a look ur selfla bro....

hmmm.....i'm interested...
when can i take a look at it, bro?...

my location is in bdr baru bangi. but im going to sunway this saturday maybe we can meet there? if u want to come to bangi we can meet at plaza tol Kajang

PRICE CAN BE NEGO. COME N LOOK 1ST. IF DUN WANT NO PROBLEM!:biggrin:

my location is in bdr baru bangi. but im going to sunway this saturday maybe we can meet there? if u want to come to bangi we can meet at plaza tol Kajang

hmm...ok
if anything i'll give u a call...

u make sure front n rear r the same jj> 8.5...
coz normal front 7.5 rear 8.5...

i'm pretty sure the front and rear is the same. anyway serius buyer can test fit into his/her car first. no problem!:biggrin:

PRICE CAN NEGO!!

i'm pretty sure the front and rear is the same. anyway serius buyer can test fit into his/her car first. no problem!:biggrin:

PRICE CAN NEGO!!

Wanna trade? Am using the same but then 18"... Am looking for a 17"