Sun Auto Hot Inazma (HYPER VOLTAGE STABILIZER GT) where to buy???

GTi9158

As the topic says, I'm interested to find out where to get a Sun Auto Hyper Voltage Stabilizer GT as well as the Hyper Ground S-Type kit from Sun Auto.

I've heard you can get this in KL somewhere, but I'm not sure where. I'll be in KL from the 28th January onwards. Anyone know where to pick up this gadget, and a price estimate?

Thank you thank you!!! :biggrin:

*PS: Not looking for old MR type, looking for the new GT ones.

i got my unit from AMOIL last time.........but i thnk currently there is a local distributor....n racing fit has it as well

thanks for the reply bro. did you get the new GT one? where are all these places btw, I've moved overseas the start of 2006 so I'm a bit kelam...

Is it at Sunway??

PS: how $$$?

there's a guy that call himself sunauto in zth sell it.if i'm not mistaken,he's
the distributor in m'sia.look him up at the marketplace.

thanks dude. i tried to find it, but the search function in this forum has seriously taken a shit... its f-ing hopeless. have to keep on putting that stupid verification image crap every time! it's damn hopeless..

hopefully someone will know his number, or any other seller. i'll be buying it the week after next

I'm selling. Brand new with the lowest price in Mys.
can take a view of some of the Product that already in car or can have a test on some of the product b4 buying.

just PM me ur details, i'll contact u asap.

only best service i can provide....

I'm selling. Brand new with the lowest price in Mys.
can take a view of some of the Product that already in car or can have a test on some of the product b4 buying.

just PM me ur details, i'll contact u asap.

only best service i can provide....

P/S: 1 year Warranty for all Product.:itsme:

buy fro him ar..?? hahahahaha...then goodluck la...:biggrin:

if i know earlier that u also selling,of course i will ask other's to buy from u
jin.that what friends r for,right?btw,why u said "good luck" if buy from that
guy?:hmmmm:

if i know earlier that u also selling,of course i will ask other's to buy from u
jin.that what friends r for,right?btw,why u said "good luck" if buy from that
guy?:hmmmm:

hahahaha...now u ma know liao lo...hahaha..
wanna get some for ur car..??:biggrin:

Sun Auto Hot Inazma (HYPER VOLTAGE STABILIZER GT) very powerful kah?
how much?

Sun Auto Hot Inazma (HYPER VOLTAGE STABILIZER GT) very powerful kah?
how much?

It's around USD$200. i thought its cheap in Malaysia, thats why I thought I'd pick one up when i'm there next week fr holiday... apparently it cost even more there. Average price RM800 - 880 for the HYPER (GT) one.

if i'm not mistaken,pivot is nothing compare to hot inazma.that what i know la.

if compare to pivot raizen this GT more powerful?

yup, as GT Auto said above ^^. Sun Auto's Hot Inazma is said to be the King of all voltage stabilisers and Sun Auto's Grounding kits are also the best of any others out there, including Apexi's $200 USD VS kit.

VS also can cost USD200. faint!
so how much % hp can u gain from this GT VS? got website?

VS also can cost USD200. faint!
so how much % hp can u gain from this GT VS? got website?

supposed to be damn good, worlds best. minimum hp gain atw is around 3 - 5hp. Some people claim over 10! around 12.8hp.... i think thats bullshit... but anyway, i need it for stabilising the power mainly anyway, like i mentioned the reason in my other thread, about the Bel Sti :-)

btw, i donno the Jap website. Malaysian sellers all sell the Jap version which is just called Sun Auto Hot Inazma HYPER. USA equivalent is Sun Auto HYPER Voltage GT.

PS: what car do u have dude? and auto/manual?

USA Site : http://www.sunautomobile.com/

*click on the Hyper Voltage GT. Thats the one thats $200 USD. The best of all kinds available. Cant wait to buy and make my STI work properly again.

i driving old nissan auto.
0-100 need more than 10sec.

well, i've heard the Hot Inazma works wonders on older cars, even more then new cars. HP gain wise, you would probably see a bigger difference in an older car. For me, for example, I'm mearly looking to stabilise the unstable current i'm having right now. And *if* i get a HP gain, well, just a bonus.

I think a few sellers also offered a trial run. They are that confident of its effect.

I'm pretty sure the seller was JINIELSON (the guy floating ard in this thread, look above). I'm going to give him a ring when I'm back. I wont have my car with me of coz, but I'll test it on my friends Wira 1.5 Auto. If its ok, or at least stabilises the shit, then I'll get it for my Lancer.