(WTS) NOKIA N95 8GB (hong kong version) CHEAP SELL !!!

All Other Stuff

(WTS) NOKIA N95 8GB (hong kong version) CHEAP SELL !!!

waja_4355

(wts) Nokia N95 8gb (made In Hong Kong Look Alike) Grade Aaa+

Item(s):

NOKIA N95 8GB (MADE IN HONG KONG LOOK ALIKE)

Package includes:
FULL SET WITH NOKIA STEREO HANDSFREE,NOKIA USB CABLE,MEMORY CARD 256 MB,NOKIA CHARGER , MANAUL AND NOKIA N95 8GB BOX

ANY ORIGINAL NOKIA ACCESERIES FOR N95 ARE COMPATIBLE

Price:

RM750 NETT ACCEPT TRADE IN

(4 UNIT LEFT)

Warranty:
3 month

Dealing method:
COD

Location of seller:
KL PETALING JAYA

Contact method/details:

Age of item:
NEW ~ !!! bring in from hong kong (6 uint)

Item(s) conditions:
ITS 100% LOOK LIKE ORIGINAL (ITS USING ORIGINAL HOUSING & ACC) NOTE : only the ic board is not ori with out WIFI and 3G and NO GPS

ALL READY TELL CLEARLY...LATER GOT FORUM DISTURBER SAY IM SELL RM750 only TO CHEAP PPL...

2megapixel (WITH FLASH LIGHT)
unlimited time video recorder
blutooth
MP3/MP4
SUPER LOUD STEREO SPEAKER
LARGE 262k COLOUR LCD

Picture:
http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/149/18012008001ph1.jpg
http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/407/18012008002ql1.jpg
http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/3411/18012008003rz7.jpg
http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/8827/18012008004ee8.jpg

NOT MADE IN CHINA,CHINA WONT HAVE THAT QUALITY

Reason for sale:
TRADER

Bro, just like to check with you is that whether this phone is run on Nokia software / OS? PM me ur address pls.

bro...nokia 8gb still got memory card slot 2 install 256mb card????does the n95 8gb real or china replica unit???

bro
pm me what else included.?
and camera only 2 mp?

actualy are show 5 megapixel on phone....and can set to maximum 5 megapixel...but i don wan to cheap ppl....quality is about 2 megapixel...but much better if compare with other china phone ~! china quality is bad...this is made in hong kong...

anything for fast respond just direct sms me....thanks guys ^_^

LOLOLOL can set to 5 MP but actually 2MP quality? THAT MEANS THIS IS NOT NOKIA N95 laaa...PLEASE DON'T PUT MISLEADING TITLES>

this is using original NOKIA N95 8GB HOUSING , but not ori chip board , thats why 2 megapixel only , and im selling RM750 only... no cheat no lie no con ... pls read wat i say... thanks for all interestd buyer...if need more info can call or sms me are welcome

yea la..using original N95 8GB housing means original already??original n95 comes with gps..ur HK model got gps or not??pls be frank with buyers...

i don't think this set got 3G even...note the third pic above, when u tilt the slider to reveal the media push keys, the screen doesn't even change to horizontal view position...

LOLOLOL USING ORI HOUSING MEANS YOU CAN CLAIM IT'S A HONG KONG NOKIA N95?

Eh, brother, you don't come and think people here are stupid la please. If it's a Nokia N95 it would have GPS, 5MP camera, 3G, Symbian, etc etc.

THIS IS CLEARLY A FAKE AND MISLEADING SELLER, IF NOT STRAIGHT UP DISHONEST.

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS GUY EXPECTING A NOKIA N95. HE IS SELLING A CHEAP CHINA MADE IMITATION WITHOUT ANY OF THE FUNCTIONS OF A REAL NOKIA N95

That is all :)

yea la..using original N95 8GB housing means original already??original n95 comes with gps..ur HK model got gps or not??pls be frank with buyers...

DID I SAY THAT IS ORIGINAL??????? I SAY "LOOK LIKE ORIGINAL" ...pls read careful b4 u wan to disturb me...no frank at all...anyway...thanks for u disturb....

LOLOLOL USING ORI HOUSING MEANS YOU CAN CLAIM IT'S A HONG KONG NOKIA N95?

Eh, brother, you don't come and think people here are stupid la please. If it's a Nokia N95 it would have GPS, 5MP camera, 3G, Symbian, etc etc.

THIS IS CLEARLY A FAKE AND MISLEADING SELLER, IF NOT STRAIGHT UP DISHONEST.

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS GUY EXPECTING A NOKIA N95. HE IS SELLING A CHEAP CHINA MADE IMITATION WITHOUT ANY OF THE FUNCTIONS OF A REAL NOKIA N95

That is all :)

stop saying me lie ok....i just sell RM750...not original price RM2xxx...and i already tell wat the diffrent for my N95...i never say my N95 is original...if who are still wan to say im lie PLS CALL ME DIRECT....thanks

DID I SAY THAT IS ORIGINAL??????? I SAY "LOOK LIKE ORIGINAL" ...pls read careful b4 u wan to disturb me...no frank at all...anyway...thanks for u disturb....

well well..wat does look like original mean??topic of ur thread NOKIA N95 8GB....isn't it misleading???and..i realised u jst edited ur thread..now only u put...no wifi, no 3g, no gps..

coz serious buyer will ask before buy...not like u this type of ppl so free ntg to do sell RM750 only never ask info then direct say ppl lie...i din mention it got wifi gps 3g rite???what i have cheat pls tell me???u say i lie people this is original hav i say it???i already say this is 100% look like original nokia n95 8GB...pls use ur brain...now i edit show on my thread everything...hope no more ppl like u no brain come to distrub anymore...u this type of ppl be careful on u busines and u self...

WOI, YOU PUT THERE 8GB.

SURE GOT 8GB OR NOT YOUR PHONE?

IF DON'T HAVE MEANS YOU"RE A BIG ASS FAT LIAR :)

So tell me lar....ur title there got 8GB. Really your phone got 8GB or are you lying?

:)

Lol this is another product from China and Hong Kong >. this phone is not support symbian OS s60v3

But they copy 89% same..... hahaha =)
Like those N73 last time

Dude dont angry me.. i just telling them =) i didn say you lied or cheat hahaha

like dis u muz state ur title in 'replica nokia n95'..not nokia n95 '8gb'...ur phone dun hav 8gbleh....