Beware Of This Prank Buyers!

Cars for sale

Beware Of This Prank Buyers!

To al Z memberss..

Firstly thanks to Tan for intru this forum ..

emmm .. the ***8881 no plate look familiar to mee..
This happen in two week back.. I was rob by three chinese guys driving Waja WPP8881.. and driven my Airtrek away.. please check thru http://airtreker.com/forum/index.php?topic=476.0...
:mad: :mad: :mad:
Hope this chains news help me out.. :adore: :adore:

:hmmmm: :hmmmm:""" iI am gonna handcuff that bugger to a tiang strip off his pants and play target practise with my paintball marker and leave him there til someone kind enough rescues him(*note handcuffs and marker already on standby... waiting for the sucka to come only)"""

lil_piggy2

I do have paintball marker ready too:biggrin: .. allow ramping in ultimate mode..which team u are in.. i;m iin Demonz.. :biggrin:

Thanks for the info bro... That why i always ask my buyer to meet me at my area or the place nearer to my place.. If they are serius and genuine buyer, sure they will come... If they are FFK, sure they will give you 10000 excuses...
~ This message is not only for car seller, also for laptop and handphone seller..
~ Cause all this gadget is easy to resell and people wont ask much if the price is really low... Just imagine if the seller said i want to sell my Nokia N95 at RM700 becasue im in need of money...charger can easily get at any hp shop for only RM10.... Same goes to lappy..

I think you guys should trap all this people since so many of you all kena, where did the buyer contact you guys from? ZTH? If not, try putting advertisement at the place again for a nice car with cheap price. Then one fella go in one car, the rest few cars wait abit far and slowly follow. Then whack the bladdy motorist until his head come out. Then take the police station.

Someone gotta do something about this.. Or else more and more people will fall victim.

i also got one story just before christmas happen to me.
i am selling my laptop. one fella emailed me and said interested want to buy and ask me how to pay me in order.
then he proposed to me to use PayPal. don't know how he can copy all the PayPal letter head like real and stated the sum of money is in my PayPal account.
In order to collect the money, i need to send the goods via a transporter and send the receipt to PayPal to claim my money.
Lucky that raya haji i double confirm with PayPal again. My account is RM 0.00 !!!!
And lucky i didnt send the laptop to that fellar, if not, he got a free laptop for his christmas present!
For PayPal / email transaction, always open a new browser to check! People is doing a lot of scam / spoof / fake email...just careful !

i also got one story just before christmas happen to me.
i am selling my laptop. one fella emailed me and said interested want to buy and ask me how to pay me in order.
then he proposed to me to use PayPal. don't know how he can copy all the PayPal letter head like real and stated the sum of money is in my PayPal account.
In order to collect the money, i need to send the goods via a transporter and send the receipt to PayPal to claim my money.
Lucky that raya haji i double confirm with PayPal again. My account is RM 0.00 !!!!
And lucky i didnt send the laptop to that fellar, if not, he got a free laptop for his christmas present!
For PayPal / email transaction, always open a new browser to check! People is doing a lot of scam / spoof / fake email...just careful !

thats very bad bro ... lucky that you are smart enough ... friend of mine kena the same thing ... bought a buddy club short shifter ... then he told me that he kena scam ... he said long story ... i guess its the same thing ... sigh!! nowadays ... if we happened to catch those fella ... i think they will feel more than just regret ...

scam and all this / those thing will not end..!!!! NEVER END !!!!!!!!!!!!!
JUST BECAREFUL !!!

This bunch of petty mobile phone thiefs have been on the prowl for nearly 2 years with the same modus operandi and no one has been able to snuff them out yet surprisingly.

Unfortunately i fell prey to them as well under the same guise of buying a car and before you feel suspicious... your phone is riding off in the back alley.

I really like to get my hands on these low lifes scum bags.

yeah... Like i said... I am standing By to use these B4St@rds as my target practise lar.... anyone suspects they might be dealing with one.. do let me know... i will join u in ambushing this bugger

this thg happen to me a year ago when i wanted to sell of my car...i guess its the same guy.....a day earlier he called and said wanna view my car to buy for his son and he was a doctor in klang......he set appoitment with me to meet the next day in klang near shell tht is close to the tunku ampuan rahimah hosp.then appereantly a guy came in a modenas red and black bike....guided me to a houseing area to meet up the doc whc he says he work for as a despacth with the doc.thn whn reach to a lorong..he showed a house whc he calims the doc's house n he said the doc is not in n is at the clinic..at this point a gal called my number ask ask whr am i and if the despatch boy reach already or not to take me to c the doc as he's gonna leave the clinic.at a point she sayd she wanna talk to the boy and ask me to pass the phone.tht was the last i saw my brand new N80...used a week...:(...by the time i reverse my car..he fled...whn i called back the num...a guy answered and says wrong number and claims he dunno anythg.whn i insisted this was the num and the voice is same..he asked me to come to kepong kfc whr he's said will settle with me if me tak puas as he claims he a big felllow in tht area...i was waiting fot tht fu***er for 2 hours to turn up and for sh*t nvr came...i did a police report with the Klang police station in regards of this matter and they say....alot of people has been conned like ths and ask me to be very carefull....i dunno wat to say....it seems like they ask us the victim to be carefull rather then tracking them....:(....i am suprised tht this activity is still goin on....this time i gonna set up...n gonna bash the guy up....i tried to call the number u have supplied...he said he's rajic and frm damansara...i just played a story tht i have a miss call frm his number n asked y he called....he replied he will check he's list and call me back in short while....so..my frank advice...be very clear whn u sell ur stuff....i guess they have a huge numbers to call n con people.....be carefull...if i manage to pull him to my trap..thts it for ths guys...he really gonna get it and he will knw the pain of other who got conned by him....no mercy.he really played with the wrong card and whn i read this msg..the anger is more as it has been more thn a year and ths guys is still conning people n more has ben his victim.has to put an end for ths fellow.will update if i mange to get him.

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

hey, i think it is the same guy. the same info was given by that man. he's a doctor, buying a car for his son! and the motorcycle color also the same one! hah! i wonder why the police dont want to do something about this case. they have the authority to trace the number. as soon as they know their location, catch them lah! :hmmmm:

i thank u guys for giving dis precious information out, i'll keep on bumping dis every time dat i can so dat everybody in here will see it.

BUMP!!

this thg happen to me a year ago when i wanted to sell of my car...i guess its the same guy.....a day earlier he called and said wanna view my car to buy for his son and he was a doctor in klang......he set appoitment with me to meet the next day in klang near shell tht is close to the tunku ampuan rahimah hosp.then appereantly a guy came in a modenas red and black bike....guided me to a houseing area to meet up the doc whc he says he work for as a despacth with the doc.thn whn reach to a lorong..he showed a house whc he calims the doc's house n he said the doc is not in n is at the clinic..at this point a gal called my number ask ask whr am i and if the despatch boy reach already or not to take me to c the doc as he's gonna leave the clinic.at a point she sayd she wanna talk to the boy and ask me to pass the phone.tht was the last i saw my brand new N80...used a week...:(...by the time i reverse my car..he fled...whn i called back the num...a guy answered and says wrong number and claims he dunno anythg.whn i insisted this was the num and the voice is same..he asked me to come to kepong kfc whr he's said will settle with me if me tak puas as he claims he a big felllow in tht area...i was waiting fot tht fu***er for 2 hours to turn up and for sh*t nvr came...i did a police report with the Klang police station in regards of this matter and they say....alot of people has been conned like ths and ask me to be very carefull....i dunno wat to say....it seems like they ask us the victim to be carefull rather then tracking them....:(....i am suprised tht this activity is still goin on....this time i gonna set up...n gonna bash the guy up....i tried to call the number u have supplied...he said he's rajic and frm damansara...i just played a story tht i have a miss call frm his number n asked y he called....he replied he will check he's list and call me back in short while....so..my frank advice...be very clear whn u sell ur stuff....i guess they have a huge numbers to call n con people.....be carefull...if i manage to pull him to my trap..thts it for ths guys...he really gonna get it and he will knw the pain of other who got conned by him....no mercy.he really played with the wrong card and whn i read this msg..the anger is more as it has been more thn a year and ths guys is still conning people n more has ben his victim.has to put an end for ths fellow.will update if i mange to get him.

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

hmmm... i wonder nowadays people only know how to say other person but didnt remember what he himself did something worst before hand...

you know how to talk about others but what worst even when deposit receive about 66.6% of the purchasing price that is RM600 from RM900 and saying that he will drop by ipoh to pass the item personally...

on that promise day saying that he is on the way and now at highway... then keep waiting and waiting, some how try call again why so long then he answer car break down drive shaft broken... with pity heart as all call lover will do the same... decided to ask him complete repair first and then we see how maybe self collect in kl instead...

well a week has pass didnt received any news, though maybe forget or something so try to call back but that time this person shut off his phone the moment receive my call... and that still keep trying hoping that he will pick up cause maybe you know sometimes meeting with boss we cant... but some how this continue... begining from 2/9/07 until now 24/1/08 still cant get him... and to one extend i know he trying to avoid me... how because he talk to his fren saying that is the apexi neo buyer person right before he close his phone...

well how do we judge this? do you have the right to say everything that you stated here is correct? when you are doing something even worst???:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

if let say you want to cancel the deal just say so dont drag you know i really needed it very urgently for competition and i miss it thanks to you...:mad: :mad:

now you tell me? every reader here try judging this person again will you believe what he said is true when he himself the same? you guys can refer here to see http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/177277-wts-apexi-neo.html
how this person is if you dont know him...
His name is Anantaan a/l Karunakaran

hopefully he will redeem his dept...

• neo1.JPG
    neo1.JPG
    38.3 KB · Views: 214
  • neo2.JPG
    neo2.JPG
    40.5 KB · Views: 194
  • neo3.JPG
    neo3.JPG
    38.7 KB · Views: 193