i like the most left one, crower u know her name??!?!?
Hikaru said:Wow.....this is getting darker and nasty.
LazyMF, I can sense that the headlights in the picture is definitely not original CTR and I'll not reveal the way to judge it.
If you paid so much for that crap then you definitely are being scammed!! I don't care whether you are innocent in the first place or trying to pass it as an original but you now atleast have to tell us where the hell you bought that light from so that we can be alert.
little_monster said:jilo4 the most left is MAI something something kekeke
crower75 said:I wonder when Anna Ohura, Noami Yamaguchi will become GT Chicks mueheheheheheh
little_monster said:i would like to see azumi kawashiwa , akira fabuki and ai nagase to be GT girls ekekke...
LazyMF said:eh guys
wat is tis laaaaaaaaa
tis thread ask u guys beware of me
then u guys talk bout star war n GT chicks
RESPECT me lehhhhh
hehehe :D
little_monster said:i would like to see azumi kawashiwa , akira fabuki and ai nagase to be GT girls ekekke...
LazyMF said:eh guys
wat is tis laaaaaaaaa
tis thread ask u guys beware of me
then u guys talk bout star war n GT chicks
RESPECT me lehhhhh
hehehe :D