PLS READ: BEWARE of THIS GUY !!

Hikaru said:
Wow.....this is getting darker and nasty.

LazyMF, I can sense that the headlights in the picture is definitely not original CTR and I'll not reveal the way to judge it.

If you paid so much for that crap then you definitely are being scammed!! I don't care whether you are innocent in the first place or trying to pass it as an original but you now atleast have to tell us where the hell you bought that light from so that we can be alert.

Puchong Perdana Best One...
u guys, spread it out
wanna go there or not, up to u guys
goodbye

ahaakkss....stop fighting la guys...let's play a game "DO YOU KNOW THESE CHICKS ??" ahaakkssss.....

All I know is Fiona Kwok....wallaaauuuuuuuneehhh....sluurrpppsss....another cun chick with a style of her own.....daaayyymmnnnnnnn !!!!!!

With your Baldi Club eehh BUddy Club sure got no problem in tackling miss hannah hahahahahahah.........we despatch riders just can afford to see see onli maa...

little_monster said:
i would like to see azumi kawashiwa , akira fabuki and ai nagase to be GT girls ekekke...

aahhh yes yes yes...how can I forget miss Fubuki heheheh....I'll second that !!!! sluurrpp....ma haaii...now rainning outside....shit.....steam oredi muahahahahaha...........

eh guys
wat is tis laaaaaaaaa

tis thread ask u guys beware of me

then u guys talk bout star war n GT chicks

RESPECT me lehhhhh

hehehe :D

OK lah guys...see you next week. Shutting off early gotto pickup my EG with newly installed sunroof ehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehheeh.............don't fight fight aaaaa.....I think everyone here has said what has to be said....so enuff laa...the point is everyone learned a lesson or two here today....but whatever it is :-

WE WANT AV CHICKS TO BE GT CHICKS !!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahahah

LazyMF said:
eh guys
wat is tis laaaaaaaaa

RESPECT me lehhhhh

Letih la wanna fight hahahahahahaha tok about chicks better muerhehehehehehehhehe

little_monster said:
i would like to see azumi kawashiwa , akira fabuki and ai nagase to be GT girls ekekke...

akira fabuki damn cute!!!! but she always like the 'snowing' on her face one, syok!!!!!!

LazyMF said:
eh guys
wat is tis laaaaaaaaa

RESPECT me lehhhhh

we are here to cool things off loh, no point arguing

lazyMF next time buy things be more carefull, and syok didn't lose any money mah

peace out loh bros

weh bryan.. u bought the sabre sword oredi aahh?? make sure dont simply cut head there and here aahh.. ngeh ngeh ngeh

ps- last nite i went out for drink at penang nasi kandar TTDI.. someone oredi selling dvd9 for starwars for rm12 .. boleh percaya ker?? rm12 damn xpensive lehh