Honda EK for SALE! (2Doors-Coupe) - HOT!

Cars for sale

Honda EK for SALE! (2Doors-Coupe) - HOT!

mrbear

I'm selling my EK!

Here are some specification:

2 Doors Coupe, EJ-EK, Local, 1997
1600cc SOHC VTEC, D16, low mileage (Engine change in 2007)
5 Speed Manual, new Clutch,Disc,Plate & etc-etc
Newly painted @ 2007 - Championship / Pearl White.
Front Disc Brake+Caliper & Rear Disc Brake+Caliper + New Brake pads.
Full EK9 bodykit, front hood,spoiler,side mirror paint to black
HWL Fully Adjustable / High-Low / Soft-Hard
Fuel Regulator, NGK Spark Plug cable
4X1 full Extractor front till back piping, with N1 Muffler
Simota Mushroom Air Filer + Aluminium intake piping.
16'inch Mugen + 70%-80% Tyres 4pc.
Red bucket seat - TYPE R Replica
Elevo Drift/Race sytle sports steering.
Audio System, CD-MP3 player,speakers,subwoofers
HKS Timer, VTEC Controller
Tuned ECU,re-chipped,re-map.
Type-R Gearknob
PIAA Sportlight.

Special View:
http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg251/b34R123/DSC00323.jpg

Engine Bay View:
http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg251/b34R123/DSC00326.jpg
http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg251/b34R123/DSC00327.jpg
http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg251/b34R123/DSC00328.jpg
http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg251/b34R123/DSC00329.jpg

Front View:
http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg251/b34R123/DSC00332.jpg
http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg251/b34R123/DSC00331.jpg
http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg251/b34R123/DSC00330.jpg
http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg251/b34R123/DSC00324.jpg
http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg251/b34R123/DSC00321.jpg

Rear View:
http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg251/b34R123/DSC00325.jpg
http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg251/b34R123/DSC00322.jpg

PRICE: RM 48,000 (Highly Negotiable) ONLY FOR SERIOUS BUYER!

Please arrange for your own LOAN or we can arrange LOAN FOR YOU!

* Car can be view in SHAH ALAM, ready for viewing pleasure.
* Please take note that this car is highly well taken care off! :adore:

Anything? or Interested?

012-3555144 Ariff / Bear

i didnt cal this type of car as coupe..
i cal it hatchback...
IMHO...

yeah i know this is your car not mine..
i dont hv money to buy an exotic car like this.
but sharing knowledge is caring... hehehee..

this is h/back lar fren, not coupe. i was excited when i saw the title coupe =)
-EDITED- anyway bump for ur car!!! good luck in selling!

i thought usa version civic ek coupe also selling in malaysia liao

aiya dc_vtec u shd knw tht these guy tak ada pergi sekolah punya....no diploma,degree,masters or phd....so they wont knw what is sedan,hatchback,coupe,suv,mpv....all they knw is to eat...sleep...fuck...ego too big....hahahaha

hahahhah..don like this la friends...learning from mistake is better than talking2 like this...peace.....

bump for nice car....

if u dont know anything, please learn from the others..if u said that car is yours, then use it, and dont sell to other...WTF

jarock...u got so many haters now ah?
no money to buy exotic cars..tiu u..ahhaha..

marking la ngn wairon beron tu...ahahhaa

ya..lah dont argue, his car lor...ek coupe hot..erm nice name :)

maybe the car really can lift up the roof.. who knows..?? :biggrin:

Looks familiar.....
Corner lot Used car Sek 20 Shah Alam.......
:biggrin:

too all geng pangkah..... grow up. people give opinion about the coupe and hatchback don say fcuk fcuk la.... haiz. please don start fire at this thread. and don cepat marah. PEACE!!!!

u know why the whole world ppls keep fighting for all the time?becouse of you ppls lar

ya lo....sigh..., ppl teach u something, should learn what...anyway, your "2-doors coupe" selling RM48k 97...and local one....the price quite "reasonable"~ lucky for selling~