Brand new laptop with interesting offer.

All Other Stuff

Brand new laptop with interesting offer.

twelvezi

Looking for a brand new laptop?

Anyone who are interested to buy a brand new laptop, you are welcome to contact me. The price is cheaper than on the market price. We sell brands like Toshiba, Sony, HP, MacBook, Lenovo Thinkpad. There are loads of interesting promotions going on. Hurry, stocks are limited. Loan is available.

You can contact/pm me now.

Nabil

brand HP how much??? and loan??? what document need to summit the loan????

i wan to find a laptob..me? just a normal user..seriously dunno wat laptob to buy, too many choive and brand in the market..and of course the price...wat laptob u rekomen?

Well how about TOSHIBA Protege Series. The specs are great. It has a Core 2 Duo inside, 1G RAM, 120GB, 1 year warranty. Plus U'll get free 4GB iPod, antivirus. The price is RM4499.

We only sell Grade A laptop which is made from either US/UK. Grade B or C are normally made in Taiwan/China, which apparently wears lot more quicker than the Grade A's. You also can apply for a loan if you meet all the requirements.

Other brands on our shop:- Sony, MacBook, HP, Lenovo, ASUS

wow..reli over my budget..normal users.. dun have to be so good wan..any other rekomen? where urs location??

okay easier if u tell me your budget, or the specs you want for the laptop. then i'll quote you the price.

our one-stop center office is at ss15, subang jaya.

me..around 2k lor...specs? my coputer knowledge very lousy..just to on9 put songs can d..so wat recommendation?

can u suggest me laptop specs for graphic design?and one for gaming..with prices also ok..

me..around 2k lor...specs? my coputer knowledge very lousy..just to on9 put songs can d..so wat recommendation?

We got:-

1) Toshiba Satellite L35 RM1949 (market price RM2199)
2) Compaq-Presario C503NR RM1949 (market price RM2399)
3) Compaq-Presario C712TU RM1999
4) Compaq-Presario V3614AU RM1999
5) Compaq-Presario V3628TU RM2499

Have laptop using AMD processor or not?

yes we have. actually we got both of the processors, depends on what laptop you are going to buy. well basically most of laptop nowadays is using the AMD Turion 64X2. it is the equivalent of the Intel Core 2 Duo.

can u suggest me laptop specs for graphic design?and one for gaming..with prices also ok..

Toshiba Satellite U305-S77
2GHz Intel Core 2 Duo
2GB DDR2 Memory
200GB Hard Disk Space
RM5599 (market price is RM5999)

HP Pavilion DV9605TX
2.2GHz Intel Centrino Core 2 Duo
2GB DDR2 Memory
500GB Hard Disk Space
RM7299

If you wanna do graphic design or gaming, basically you need a laptop that has a powerful specs. so the laptop I proposed is basically meet your requirements.

anybody who are interested to buy laptop, it's easier if you tell me your budgets, or what specs you need so that i can suggest what's best for you.

What price Compaq-Presario V3614AU and Compaq Presario V3754TU?
How about free gift?
can install xp or not?
software driver are given or not?

What price Compaq-Presario V3614AU and Compaq Presario V3754TU?
How about free gift?
can install xp or not?
software driver are given or not?

V3614AU is RM1999 w/out windows
V3754TU is RM2499 w/out windows.
We can install for you genuine windows (XP/vista) for additional charge of RM300.

Currently we got promotions on Toshiba models. Promotions items such as :- RM200 rebate angpow, 1GB nanoplus mp3 player, 2nd & 3rd year local warranty and many more.

Some of the laptop is without windows, so you can ask us to install it but with additional RM300 for any laptop. you can also convert from vista to XP, also additional RM300.

And do you u have Dell Vostro 1400?

sorry we dont sell acer or dell. these are the brands that we sell toshiba, HP, macbook, sony, lenovo and ASUS. maybe you would like to check out these brand because for example Toshiba got a lot of promotion.