Ms Hypertune 2007/08 Ms. Andrea Cheah

No la .... Failed to be his gf .... Hahahahaha .... Ooooo, that's too bad!

dont be too disappointed... u still got carace mah... :biggrin:

Errrr ..... Me?

Ratatatatatatatatatatatatata ......................... Aaaaaarrrrggh!!!

*In a pool of guts and blood ....*

Errrr ..... Me?

Ratatatatatatatatatatatatata ......................... Aaaaaarrrrggh!!!

*In a pool of guts and blood ....*

Congratulations bro..... :congrats:
So what's your future planning..?
:biggrin:

I think both of you are getting the wrong meaning here ...... The one should be congratulated is not me, and me got no future planning as yet except my eyes is on a CLS AMG .... mmmm ....

As for Carace, dunno where she'd gone wor???

I think both of you are getting the wrong meaning here ...... The one should be congratulated is not me, and me got no future planning as yet except my eyes is on a CLS AMG .... mmmm ....

Hahahaa..... :laugh:

Relax bro..... gurau2 la... :biggrin:

So.. CLS AMG will be your first wife..?
:tee:

God sis...? :hmmmm:
yea... god sis can pikat mah... :biggrin:

CLS AMG??... not A32 cefiro??...http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif

aiyo... why u all Hijack this Thread to become Carace thread wan... this is Andrea's lar... go back to Carace's thread to talk about her lar...

Hahahaa..... :laugh:

Relax bro..... gurau2 la... :biggrin:

So.. CLS AMG will be your first wife..?
:tee:

No problem .... Hahaha ....

The wifes goes as such: 3S-GTE (GT-4), RB26, and unfortunately CLS may have to be the 3rd if not the fourth ... (must save enuff bullets lor) :hmmmm:

Sky: A32? Why A32 when I already have the bigger brother :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

*Cabut! Moving bags back to Carace's thread ..... Dah kena bullets liao ...*

eyong, A32 cos wanna be same like carace mah... also drive A32... hehehe...

iz282, sekarang baru tau ke??... kekekekeke...

I hereby to take this opportunity to congratulate Ms. Hypertune 2008.

Have a good day.