10th February 2008 Open Track Day

shilakak short curcuit u guys!.....ahhahahahhaahhahah.....
bugger,i whr got car 2 go track day lar?gbox down n haf yet 2 b fixed..no parts n no budget....hattech-v sed wanna sponsor me oso neve come 1...how 2 go track?ppl wanna raya lar.....u all buy beer go drink until mabuk oso i won come lar....coz no car...unless 1339 wanna borrow me his track EG?ekekekekeke..
or any1 else wanna borrow me his/her car?thn can lar....i take a taxi ride 2 SIC frm kuantan thn i whack whoever's car lar....so how now brown cow?

u blardy instigator u!hehehehheehehe..n who's my new track sifu KLLS ar? =)

hattech-v,
dun worry...after raya lar.....d next track day after raya v rematch,ok?now go practise in ur EK9 properly....dun tell me blm set up lar..dis lar..dat lar..heehehehhe

7Heaven,
clement was der wat dat day w his banana yellow EK..damn 9 fast....

julian,
CHIT!

eater_eg6,
u no good lar u..but i might follow ur way..go der n take taxi ride

eh there is a will there is a way ok... u think we all very free ah!!! killer and the rest of us all outstation wan u know... just for this track day we come back so can see u perform... blardy hell u.... beer all buy already now u come tell me your car not ready.... cny car all must be good good wan mah!!!! summore say got new sifu lah give 10sec lah this lah that lah... see see at the end, excuses!!!! dun care u. u come with your 2 legs...

u wan my track car can lah!!! u pay my mechanic to open shop on that day. sponsor his air ticket back from thai and pay tow truck "if can find" ok??? then the car is yours for the day!!!!

hehehehhehehehe :)

anyway gong hei fatt choi to all... see u this sunday!!

oooo..cakiap manyiak sinang ar?der is a will der is a way ya?ooooo.itu mcm lar....wait i go find Mr.Will n Ms.Way,ok?ahhahahahahaha...d beer u dun worry lar..as long as clement is ALIVE,sure got sum1 help u finish it 1..kekekekkeeke
n u actually blif it whn hattech_v say i called him up n gip 10s handicap?akakkakakaka.i ask 4 10s handicap got lar..n abt car must b all good during CNY,ok wat?my CRV n Accord both oso in tip top condition...even my EX5 oso in excellent condition!hahaha

hattech-v,
aiyaa..u no mood only nvm...i no 3rd gear,lagi teruk..so whr's my SPONSORED YS1 LSD gearbox?ehheehehheeeh...n u blardy hell lar u..i whr got call u say i gip 10s?liar liar pants on fire!hahhahahaha..........

aiya.... got sms sumore... i can show to all during the track day... haha
btw, happy chinese new year to all my chinese fren... becareful on the road... keep the speed for the track day... hehe

n akuma, i'm waiting 4 ur angpow... keke

hattech-v,
elerrhh..if got d sms..show lar 4 all 2 c...i wanna u got how many pants wanna kena burn?ahahahhahahhahha

GONG HEY FATT CHOY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

oooo..cakiap manyiak sinang ar?der is a will der is a way ya?ooooo.itu mcm lar....wait i go find Mr.Will n Ms.Way,ok?ahhahahahahaha...d beer u dun worry lar..as long as clement is ALIVE,sure got sum1 help u finish it 1..kekekekkeeke
n u actually blif it whn hattech_v say i called him up n gip 10s handicap?akakkakakaka.i ask 4 10s handicap got lar..n abt car must b all good during CNY,ok wat?my CRV n Accord both oso in tip top condition...even my EX5 oso in excellent condition!hahaha

hattech-v,
aiyaa..u no mood only nvm...i no 3rd gear,lagi teruk..so whr's my SPONSORED YS1 LSD gearbox?ehheehehheeeh...n u blardy hell lar u..i whr got call u say i gip 10s?liar liar pants on fire!hahhahahaha..........

akuma
hahahah hattech-v got track car mah!!! we play time trial lah!!! all play 1 car also can mah... pay rental only loh!!! so hattech-v how much u wanna charge??? or else u can bring your crv/accord/ ex5 also we can do time trial!!!! see u wan or not only.. excuses are for lame people... u better come... i baru go workshop take tyres for my car, service lah this lah... see cny so busy also can do!!! like that only enthusiast mah!!! dun just talk lah!!! make all of us excited then say gear box on floor....

ahhahahaha kart chat 4 mei??? char toh moh sang choot!!!! akakkaka :)

this year MSS got two special rounds...in BirA Circuit, Pattaya, Thailand...

two catergories...1.5 supercar series ( Vios, Jazz, city....)
...2.0 supercar series ( DC5, Civic, altezza, .....)

one make tyre series...15 inch

amacam...ada berani ka??

akuma
hahahah hattech-v got track car mah!!! we play time trial lah!!! all play 1 car also can mah... pay rental only loh!!! so hattech-v how much u wanna charge??? or else u can bring your crv/accord/ ex5 also we can do time trial!!!! see u wan or not only.. excuses are for lame people... u better come... i baru go workshop take tyres for my car, service lah this lah... see cny so busy also can do!!! like that only enthusiast mah!!! dun just talk lah!!! make all of us excited then say gear box on floor....

ahhahahaha kart chat 4 mei??? char toh moh sang choot!!!! akakkaka :)

for rent oso can... but a bit scared akuma laa...
i think he cannot fit into the bucket seat.... if can pun have to ask 4-5 ppl pull him to come out from the car.... kekekkekekeke

what is the rnr for mss aa? wanna find out wether can participate or not...

Err....

Super 1600

supplementary regulation.
standby unlimited body parts such as doors, bumpers , rear and headlights, and also ur personal 24 hours mudguard low.. prepare for damage..hehehe..

radio MUST not be removed due to we might need to listen to the music when after left alone by the front pack..

Pack some snacks and drinks to enjoy urself when you landed in the middle of the sand pit while no marshall is gonna come and help you...

make sure your fire extinghuser works due to when your car caught fire the marshall will be the first one to run away with the fire extinghuser along..

prepare some cash money to bribe the people who work there when they pointed at you and say " YOU BREAK THE RULES!!" then everything can settle...

and last but not least..get a quotation of ur track car at the Kedai Besi Burukor Chop Shop before you going into the race due to ....you might need to send the car there after the race if you are not lucky enough that day

am i right mR..1339..

correct me if im wrong..muahahaha

this year MSS got two special rounds...in BirA Circuit, Pattaya, Thailand...

two catergories...1.5 supercar series ( Vios, Jazz, city....)
...2.0 supercar series ( DC5, Civic, altezza, .....)

one make tyre series...15 inch

amacam...ada berani ka??

u go i go!!! ok the car, logistic, date, blah blah all how??? give me more details have to work out costing leh!!! u think print money ah???

Err....

Super 1600

supplementary regulation.
standby unlimited body parts such as doors, bumpers , rear and headlights, and also ur personal 24 hours mudguard low.. prepare for damage..hehehe..

radio MUST not be removed due to we might need to listen to the music when after left alone by the front pack..

Pack some snacks and drinks to enjoy urself when you landed in the middle of the sand pit while no marshall is gonna come and help you...

make sure your fire extinghuser works due to when your car caught fire the marshall will be the first one to run away with the fire extinghuser along..

prepare some cash money to bribe the people who work there when they pointed at you and say " YOU BREAK THE RULES!!" then everything can settle...

and last but not least..get a quotation of ur track car at the Kedai Besi Burukor Chop Shop before you going into the race due to ....you might need to send the car there after the race if you are not lucky enough that day

am i right mR..1339..

correct me if im wrong..muahahaha

hahahahh u are exactly right man!!! add subwoofers also if can... my car under weight 45kg man!!! most important is standby 1 same exact car can already!!! expect to chop chop your car or re sambung back.. its not a race its a bumper car.. hehehe

akina next time i wanna tie a tow rope to your car!!! so next time u cannot leave me at the pack behind hahahahahah... bob how wei??? running or not?? i wanna stand by car leh! if we run together u dun come buweee me ah!!!

for rent oso can... but a bit scared akuma laa...
i think he cannot fit into the bucket seat.... if can pun have to ask 4-5 ppl pull him to come out from the car.... kekekkekekeke

hahahah i think its more like 4 to 5 ppl to put him in... that is if the chair can take his weight.... akakakak

but then dun worry now he very thin already!!! been fasting for 3 to 4 days.. i hope he has enuf strength to turn the steering only!!! hehehe..

worst come to worst i supply you man power to pull him out lah!!! how many man u need???

this sunday sure very interesting!!! time trial starto!!!

well,lemme put it simple so u can understand ya?d crx is mine.d gbox is mine.d money is mine.my time is mine.so wether i wanna go or not,or wether i'm giving lame excuses or not,wat does it hafta do w u?fren is fren,but whn u put it in such a way like i'm a chicken coward trying 2 shy away frm a cct challenge,i dun think i can appreciate it anymore.....n as far as proving i'm not a chicken,i think i've done enuff by "attending" d challenge last time posted up by a Toyota forumer(i think most of u guys still remember,right?) n i still blif dats 1 of d BIGGEST incident dat ever happened thru zth...in terms of challenges lar.....n its cny...if u dun value time 2gether w famliy,dat doesnt mean i hafta do d same as u right?both my CR-Vs n Accord r meant 4 family use.y u think i've been keeping my 1989 cr-x for?so,in short,i take charge of my own life.if i hafta face dis challenge just 2 make u happy or 2 make u shut up,thn sorry lor....ur challenging d wrong person...i dun do thgs 2 make other ppl happy.........n yeah,get ur track car fixed...whn my car is done,i'll challenge both u n hattech-v,i dun blif a track Honda is dat fast whn compared 2 my street crx.....it's d skills of d driver n i've yet 2 "meet" u on track yet....so it shud b fun.....
n yeah....ur posting caught me in a FREAKING BAD day....so if my reply offended u in anyway,or any1 else in d matter,my apologies....
ok,time 2 stop typing n get back 2 my plan 2 BOMB KAW d PUSPAKOM facility...if any government agencies r reading dis n take me as a terrorist...pls contact me n listen 2 my story 1st b4 u guys out me under ISA arrest ya?
STEWPIK PUSPAKOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hattech-v,
n as for u,u can keep ur instigation until d day my crx is done...i'll keep u posted....i know ur style very well...u just don't like to loose n 2 admit defeat,right?like i sed,in drag racing,u haf all d money n parts 2 make ur car go fast...but on track..its time 4 me 2 rule over u n ur track EK9.....well,hopefully u'll develop ur skills n overtake me back but i won b a sitting duck here too waiting 4 u 2 overtake me...u can improve,so can i...ur car can go faster,so can mine.....
so,keep watch ya?i'll b back...dun u worry......we'll get a whole camera crew 2 come n shoot d challenge ya?
cool!

akuma, ko ni dah tua betul la.... no heart feeling laaa...
its more to jk only laaa... spending time with ur family during holiday is better laa...
thats why i ask u to come since i know u'll not come... haha
that day when u tapau my trek car, there is no intention to compete laa... they all under P license... first time driving inside track...
how come i can beat u... i'm lack of cct skill... i'm only on straight...
btw, what happen in puspakom?

YYEEAAAHHOOOOOOO...................
CCCCCUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTTTTTTTTTTTIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
finally!

Hey there.. bigginer here. Can u tell me how to join this sunday track day thingy. Very very intrested to join. Please help to clearify the below:
1. How to register
2. what time to register, what time is the session?
3. How safe is this? Reading from this thread will the race challenges looks like going to be quite dangerous.
4. Any requirement, I think Helmet is a must, others?

All I know now is RM200. This Sunday at Sepang circuit.
Just hoping that my car will be bit faster than average car.

Thank you.

Register on the same day @ SIC
Registration should be from 1pm onwards
Helmet, long pants and of coz tshirt

How safe?? hmmm........ no comment