Edison chen suspected sex scandal

2nd batch got 200+ photos mate!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Got 2 new faces, i think must b models or something... But in this batch of pics, Edison's pistol seems bigger than in the 1st batch pics... LoLzzzzzzzzzzz...

Nicholas wife really perform very well in service GUN....

Wonder do she do even better job to Nicholas?

those ladies are famous as a Star .... now their even more famous " +=+ "

if they cant sing i think they get second job by service GUN....

Nicholas wife really perform very well in service GUN....

Wonder do she do even better job to Nicholas?

those ladies are famous as a Star .... now their even more famous " +=+ "

if they cant sing i think they get second job by service GUN....

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
pity Nic..
his wife 'servicing' his buddy!!..
how is he gonna faced everyone..

The best thing he could do is act like he donno. Just be in denial. In the grand scheme of things, it isn't too bad. Besides, it is still only speculation that those Cecilia pics was after she got back with Nic. If it was before, hey no biggy, its not like everybody thought Cecilia was a virgin or anything, anyway.

in these era, no more V gals oredi..
and celebrities are no exception!!!

Sex is the 'in' thing..
Sex is everywhere..
Good sex is like good bridge..
If u dun have a good partner..
U'd better have a GOOD HAND!!! :wink:

wah 200 photo...so outdated lah me...sob sob...haven see the new pic...

haha.. you missed out the juiciest pics..
i see until my eyes tired oredi..

beside us (guys particularly) enjoying all the actresses/model/singers nudity pics, i think Edison's fans are the happiest ppl now...coz they finally can see EDC's lil brader LOL LOL...

Got 2 new faces, i think must b models or something... But in this batch of pics, Edison's pistol seems bigger than in the 1st batch pics... LoLzzzzzzzzzzz...

he got exercise his pistol marr..........
haha................ yeah i oso think that it is getting bigger................
perhaps good service let brader grow healtier. haha...........

Yeah, i think normal guyz wil not b able to accept the fact tht ur wife/gf had sex in such a way with ur buddy... Not when u got all those pics to show la... If no pics, stil mayb can accept it as jus a rumous... But now got prove liao, SUSAH la... Pity those celebs's partners who are all involved in this case...

Hahaha... I think Edison's pistol must b very shinning everytime he take it out or go toilet... LoLzzzzzzz... Cos he always get super good services or polishing by cun gals!!!! :rofl: But so far he onli help Ah Kew watch 'Wok' onli... Haha... At least no other pics tht shown he did it to other gals...

Am actually waiting to see if Maggie Q, Jolin, Stephy n Co. get involved not... If Jolin was involved, i think this case wil get even worst!!!

At the moment, Edison seems like stil enjoying his life in US with his current gf... No Fu*k attitude by him!!! Champions!!! :congrats: Yo Yo Yo... Who Fu*king Cares.... Check it out!!! Haha...

I don't think Nicholas believed from the beginning that Cecilia didn't have sex with Edison. She was in a previous relationship with Edison anyway. It would be naive to think that 2 normal healthy humans did not have sex in a relationship.

Just that having photos of them doing the naughty and the whole world seeing his wife naked probably grates on him real bad, hahaha.

when u got all those pics to show la... If no pics, stil mayb can accept it as
Am actually waiting to see if Maggie Q, Jolin, Stephy n Co. get involved not... If Jolin was involved, i think this case wil get even worst!!!

hmm, jolin tsai... some say posted 4 fake pics of her,,

why become more worst?
bobo marriage might be canceled. this is worst for her.

he got exercise his pistol marr..........
haha................ yeah i oso think that it is getting bigger................
perhaps good service let brader grow healtier. haha...........

haha, u never of those p3n15 enlarger pumps meh? use vacuum tech to make it bigger n longer
EDC gets quite alot of vacuuming, should grow longer la, or maybe its the photo angle.

ps: u should not try using a vacuum cleaner....:rofl:

maggie q got do nude scene in a movie before, so already watched it haha. Wanna see jolin tsai.

Edison should have deleted the files before sending the PC for repairs.
Moral of the story : Dont take pics. Or better still, wait till ur married to have sex

haha, u never of those p3n15 enlarger pumps meh? use vacuum tech to make it bigger n longer
EDC gets quite alot of vacuuming, should grow longer la, or maybe its the photo angle.

ps: u should not try using a vacuum cleaner...

vacuuming? not using stretcher during filming kah?
haha................
ps: u should not try with a car jack to jack ur pistol.

maggie q got do nude scene in a movie before, so already watched it haha. Wanna see jolin tsai.

Edison should have deleted the files before sending the PC for repairs.
Moral of the story : Dont take pics. Or better still, wait till ur married to have sex

Even by deleta or format the hardisk .... i still able to recall back file that been delete or format ...

What he should have done is use some data encryption software like TrueCrypt.

Actually, everybody with porn on their PC should use something like that, to avoid accidents.

Recently there's this MAS pilot who got into a load of hurt because smut in his computer was discovered. Wouldn't have happened if he used encryption.

Even by deleta or format the hardisk .... i still able to recall back file that been delete or format ...
there's a chance they wont do it unlike when the pics is still there. Just open the folder and voila, nude pics !!

And like what silverfish said, use encryption (only if u have ur own sex video/pics la). If other porn no need la. Which guy doesnt watch porn ? Maybe if u have gay porn lol