Edison chen suspected sex scandal

check out Edison Chan's blog
http://www.clotinc.com/blogs/public/edc/

and Edison release a video statement at 4 Feb 2008
[youtube]2t-WHkyue_0[/youtube]

Edison may not have big gun (like chua), but he plays with many HK and international young celebrities, get them volunteer to be shooted in the video or photo.
(and later supply to Chua :biggrin:), so who is more powderful?

:biggrin: :biggrin:

on the serious side.
frankly, it's other's ppl life after all. This is intrusion of privacy. It doesn't mean that you buy her CD or attended their concert that she need to keep her virginal sealed for you. They have their own private life. She as a normal female will have her own need and desire, and more over having volunteer sex is not a crime, but holding/keeping sexual material in your PC IS A CRIME.

We all know that the celebrity images the record company created is just a marketing strategies, they (celebrity) has been package and sell as a product, as a consumer you will buy it if you like the package, but you dun buy their private life.

I dun blame you all if you are 12-15 years old kid whom barely know what's sex about, but as an adult, you should know having sex is just as normal as taking nasi lemak -- you eat because you need to fill your stomach.

just my 0.02 CNY angpow cents.

wah seh. He's got slang. If I was as good looking and popular as him, I won't even give a darn shit who posts what online. haha I'll just continue to enjoy life. heheh

dunno when he will go back HK...

heard got HK TAIKOR want to find him wor

Just saw those photos... bravo to EDC.
We won't be able to see all these without him.

For me, only 1 victim in this case, Nicholas Tse, feel really sorry for him.
He must have a hard time now.
Just imagine, your wife is widespread and share to all in the world.

All others just deserved it, well deserved.

Just saw those photos... bravo to EDC.
We won't be able to see all these without him.

For me, only 1 victim in this case, Nicholas Tse, feel really sorry for him.
He must have a hard time now.
Just imagine, your wife is widespread and share to all in the world.

All others just deserved it, well deserved.
to be honest.... i dont feel sorry for him though. He isn't an angle himself... what goes around.. comes around.

Whatever la... I'll jus wait to see more pics coming out... Hahaha... Yeah, hving sex is jus like taking nasi lemak or drink water... But watching celebrities porno pics too!!! LoLzzzzzzzzzzz...

I think some celebrities think all ppl r sohais... When they wanna their attention on their newly launch CD, DVD or movies, they wanna ppl to pay attention to them... Then they jus suck ppl $$$... When they think they r in no good mood, ppl shldnt disturb them... I would say "LAN CHAU"!!! :thefinger: U jus cant choose things tht u wanna in ur life, if u decided to go into this line or industry, u must b prepared to take up the cons as well!!!

16 is legal age in HK. So he won't be charged for what you are implying. I think.

Come on folks, lets not be too harsh on them. They are normal human beings as well. You also had your fun looking at the photos.

The thing I can't stand the most is people taking the moral high ground and acting all holier-than-thou. Sure they are celebs but they are also human and humans make mistakes. Everybody has fucked up at one point or another.

What they did isn't all that different from what everybody else does. They have sex (like most people do) and one of them apparently has a fetish for recording or taking photos of the act (something a lot of people also do). Not too different from other kinds of sexual fetishes, really. And they were all consenting adults (I presume). And then at the end of it one of them fucked up big time and the pictures got leaked, which is probably the biggest problem really. If he didn't no one would be the wiser.

They are already living the consequences of the fallout from this incident. I personally think they've got more than enough hurt from this mistake already. Some people apply double standards because they are celebs, saying they are role models yadda yadda and they are hypocrites yadda yadda. Firstly, being celebs, their work involves wearing "masks" to entertain you. That's what they do, they portray a certain image. They sell that image. You like it you buy it. You ought to know that the image they portray may not be what they are like in real life. Secondly, as for being a role model, parents should teach their kids to pick better role models, seriously. More often than not, celebs aren't going to be good role models. Stick to real heroes like Gandhi, Mother Theresa or Einstein for God sakes.

So, give them a break. If you made a mistake, you'd want the same too, wouldn't you.

This incident certainly didn't really change my perception of anybody involved. I'm not that stupid to think they are all angels in the first place.

yea..i do agree with the thing u said that "they are wearing a mask out and entertaining us..where who likes it will buy it" but anyway..the problem now is everyone is curious bout their private lives just because they are in the showbiz field...

no one is looking at the people who are infringing people's privacy and send out their personal photographs/video...i mean by the so called computer shop technicians.....

the big mistake is EDC shouldn't take photo, now things happen, he cant atone for this. Another thing is, those pretty cute girl who look innocent and naive already spoile their image in my mind.

Hahaha... Jus viewed the latest batch of photos from fren... Gotto say CHAMPION to Edison!!! I think he really like to b 'Icecream' by the gals!!!

Mmm... As always, for me there r always many angles of view for any given situation/ issue... They r angles or not, v cant decide... They hv diff meaning to diff ppl... Some might think Celebs r sohai, but to others they r GOD!!! So there is never a right or wrong whatever ppl think of the Celebs...

To me, when 1 decided to b a celeb, he or she got to consider the pros n cons of it... But they all must know b4 hand, unless they live a 'clean' life else, when u r very famous, everything abt u sells - Good or bad... U jus cant choose to hv the good 1 onli...

It apply to all other jobs/things too... I wanna to b Lee Ka Seng, but i dun wanna to work 16hrs a day... LoLzzzzzzzzzz... I wanna to b very rich, but i dun wanna the risk of being mark... I wanna drive Ferrari but i dun wanna to bear the high maintainance fees...

someone should go hk and open a salon called

Salon for the Rich and Famous
"We Trim everything... yes, we mean.. EVERYTHING!"

new photo?? ..total got how many photo..first batch only 8 or something like tatrite?