Wanted to ask :- rally car style raised rear end

Northiswara,
bro, who drive vios oledi kaya-raya ma.. so thats not a matter for them to change the tyre i think.. hehe.. :biggrin:

speaking of rally-style.. there is this car club "Rally Replica...something something". Their cars all rally wannabes, with the stickers, paintjob, mud flaps, names on the side window, flag, blood type.. all that shiznit

Northiswara,
bro, who drive vios oledi kaya-raya ma.. so thats not a matter for them to change the tyre i think.. hehe.. :biggrin:

YES!! what u say is definitely true! in msia drive vios = orang kaya. in other country, drive camry=orang kaya. even a 20yrs old guy also can drive a vios with such a big rim and slim tyre. wat to do................ family rich marr............. FC high no problem one. langgar lubang rim bengkok no problem,tomolo go change another sexy rim. got $$ no problem. :thefinger:

nothing to do bro.. only can see their sexy rim.. they got money.. :thefinger:

i recall that there is a club for this so-called rally-styled wira...hmmmm...pity them..

I think that the want to play rally in some areas in felda kot..
no offense but i've seen this type of car and it's quite funny,at the same time amazed too..why?because they manage to capture everyone attention to them...haha.

I think that the want to play rally in some areas in felda kot..
no offense but i've seen this type of car and it's quite funny,at the same time amazed too..why?because they manage to capture everyone attention to them...haha.

Yeah..... really funny..!

Hahahaahuhuhakahkhakhakhak..... :laugh:

Anytime ready for rally especially when get bored or tension...
:mad:

they are the supportors to our msia rally race marr.
haha...........

oh. yes chick can be describe as sexy. rim also can be describe as sexy. i give u stupid example. for guy, if u see a sexy gal ur pistol will naik like naik bendera larr. if got chance sure u cucuk the sexy gal.
for rim, its a bit different. when there is a sexy rim on a car that park on the road. u will see a dog coming to piss at the rim so this mean the rim is sexy.
u get my meaning?? haha......................

my eric cartment from south park comments!!

Yeah... i get it....... hahahahuhuhakhakhakhak..! :laugh:

oh big chick cheaper cozs nobody wants big chick so the demand is lesser thus the offer price is lesser too. haha................

No la bro.....

Big chick would cost much higher kinda same like turbo cars need more fuel......

This kind of chick need to eat and eat bro.......

and it makes perfect match to Rally Looking cars...... baru stable ma.... especially when cornering at high speed.......
:biggrin:

No la bro.....

Big chick would cost much higher kinda same like turbo cars need more fuel......

This kind of chick need to eat and eat bro.......

and it makes perfect match to Rally Looking cars...... baru stable ma.... especially when cornering at high speed.......

bro u memang creative larr.
u are our creative art director liao...........
salute u.............

they are the supportors to our msia rally race marr.
haha...........

support for malaysian rally? hahaha funny... all i can see WRC, RALLIART,CUSCO, bla bla bla sticker...MALAYSIAN RALLY sticker dun have? hahaha

msian dun use sticker. they use wira rally car that u saw on the road to represent them in terms of spirit. haha.............
the more wira jack high high the more spirit they have. keke...............

I think a 4 wheel raised wira is acceptable, PROVIDED they are turbo, using 15" with 60 series tyres, with a good tuned ajdustable, they can really handles well. A good setup for cornering is NOT how low the car is, but how the shocks and suspensions are tuned.

HOWEVER, 90% of these crap wira with "BOTTOMS UP" are......4G15 only....hahahahahahah!

The worst is one, most of them DO NOT KNOW color matching, I think they are color blind...... They simply replace OEM bumpers/skirts/GT-Wing and leave them unpainted....OMG!

And they dont have a taste of rims design, simply buy those rubbish rims (mostly damaged and sold as 2nd hand) with rubbish design and rubbish color and vibrates like RUBBISH during high speed. Some even insert multiples of spacers to get the OFFSET look. WTF !!?

And I hate thier farking water pipe mufflers, that roars like a buffalo....

Finally, good lookings ones are thumbs up....The rubbish looking ones, keeps us amused once in a while in traffic jams....

So, put a camera inside ur car and snap these alien cars! LOL

most of these 'cars' here belongs 2 those frm d arm forces.... small rims,big advan stickers,flouresent mudflaps.... YYYUUUCCCKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!! den when ajak 2 race,dnt dare....wana race them in corners..hahahhahhaha.....

u dun bikin the road divider repair ppl susah larr. later they have to fix the road divider everyday cozs got zirrafa wira crash on the divider during high speed cornering.

Sticker here and there really makes public attractions.....
:itsme:

msian dun use sticker. they use wira rally car that u saw on the road to represent them in terms of spirit. haha.............
the more wira jack high high the more spirit they have. keke...............

Yeah... true bro........ Hahahaa....! :laugh: