Northiswara,
bro, who drive vios oledi kaya-raya ma.. so thats not a matter for them to change the tyre i think.. hehe..![]()

YES!! what u say is definitely true! in msia drive vios = orang kaya. in other country, drive camry=orang kaya. even a 20yrs old guy also can drive a vios with such a big rim and slim tyre. wat to do................ family rich marr............. FC high no problem one. langgar lubang rim bengkok no problem,tomolo go change another sexy rim. got $$ no problem.![]()

I think that the want to play rally in some areas in felda kot..
no offense but i've seen this type of car and it's quite funny,at the same time amazed too..why?because they manage to capture everyone attention to them...haha.

oh. yes chick can be describe as sexy. rim also can be describe as sexy. i give u stupid example. for guy, if u see a sexy gal ur pistol will naik like naik bendera larr. if got chance sure u cucuk the sexy gal.
for rim, its a bit different. when there is a sexy rim on a car that park on the road. u will see a dog coming to piss at the rim so this mean the rim is sexy.
u get my meaning?? haha......................
my eric cartment from south park comments!!

oh big chick cheaper cozs nobody wants big chick so the demand is lesser thus the offer price is lesser too. haha................

No la bro.....
Big chick would cost much higher kinda same like turbo cars need more fuel......
This kind of chick need to eat and eat bro.......
and it makes perfect match to Rally Looking cars...... baru stable ma.... especially when cornering at high speed.......
bro u memang creative larr.
u are our creative art director liao...........
salute u.............

they are the supportors to our msia rally race marr.
haha...........
support for malaysian rally? hahaha funny... all i can see WRC, RALLIART,CUSCO, bla bla bla sticker...MALAYSIAN RALLY sticker dun have? hahaha
most of these 'cars' here belongs 2 those frm d arm forces.... small rims,big advan stickers,flouresent mudflaps.... YYYUUUCCCKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!! den when ajak 2 race,dnt dare....wana race them in corners..hahahhahhaha.....
support for malaysian rally? hahaha funny... all i can see WRC, RALLIART,CUSCO, bla bla bla sticker...MALAYSIAN RALLY sticker dun have? hahaha

msian dun use sticker. they use wira rally car that u saw on the road to represent them in terms of spirit. haha.............
the more wira jack high high the more spirit they have. keke...............