Errr... Who de hell is C10?! Anyone mind to enlighten me?! So important this C10?!
If Taiwan artists were involve too, then i think it wil b Jolin or Xiao Ya Xiuan!!! Mmm... This case is getting more n more interesting as there r lotsa stories behind it...
Joey Yeong oso get involved?!
EEG is in big trouble too... All this happened is bcos Edison r way too hamsup!!! Hahaha... Oso why de hell he loves to video everything down?! So tht he can use them to TFK himself when bored?!

I think he wil b in deep sh*t, as lots ppl, gangsters & artist wil look for him once he come back to HK...
Hope de Kira group get what they wanna... Blame Edison for it, if not for him the Kira wil hv nothing to threaten EEG n others...
If Taiwan artists were involve too, then i think it wil b Jolin or Xiao Ya Xiuan!!! Mmm... This case is getting more n more interesting as there r lotsa stories behind it...
Joey Yeong oso get involved?!
EEG is in big trouble too... All this happened is bcos Edison r way too hamsup!!! Hahaha... Oso why de hell he loves to video everything down?! So tht he can use them to TFK himself when bored?!

I think he wil b in deep sh*t, as lots ppl, gangsters & artist wil look for him once he come back to HK... Hope de Kira group get what they wanna... Blame Edison for it, if not for him the Kira wil hv nothing to threaten EEG n others...