Edison chen suspected sex scandal

Errr... Who de hell is C10?! Anyone mind to enlighten me?! So important this C10?!

If Taiwan artists were involve too, then i think it wil b Jolin or Xiao Ya Xiuan!!! Mmm... This case is getting more n more interesting as there r lotsa stories behind it...

Joey Yeong oso get involved?!

EEG is in big trouble too... All this happened is bcos Edison r way too hamsup!!! Hahaha... Oso why de hell he loves to video everything down?! So tht he can use them to TFK himself when bored?! :rofl::rofl::rofl: I think he wil b in deep sh*t, as lots ppl, gangsters & artist wil look for him once he come back to HK...

Hope de Kira group get what they wanna... Blame Edison for it, if not for him the Kira wil hv nothing to threaten EEG n others...

ndever,
bro. u memang hebat saying. plug and play. haha. universal compliant. no conflict with USB 1.0-2.0. haha............

Hahahaha...... well, that's the way i can think of during the time i typed the reply here. Hahahahaha........ universal compliant but kena infected with virus then cant reformat lor. Hahahahaha.........:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

The Apple daily group in HK seems to make use of this opportunities to counter back the EEG on the previous gillian genting photo issues.

They have published a special edition "one" weekly mags which showing whole set of 430 pics up to last week and it was sold out just hours after released.

But EEG cant do much on Apple's daily group because the boss Fatty Lai is also a famouse figure with strong backing in HK.

Heard that the uploader has uploaded few more pics last nite but not sure whose pics.

by the way, the Kira is a legend now. But i think he/they wont get the money so easy because the influencial power of the entertainers backing bosses are so huge, Yeung so seng is not a easy figure in HK. TVB actor got beaten up because of humuliating joey yong.

I am in HK now but feel abit boring on this news, everyday every mags, newspaper and major media just busy to put this edison scandals in cover page......see until sien.

When i watch movie in cinema last week, the audience just cant stop laughing when they saw the edison's advertisement on screen....and they gave him the nickname "egg tart chan" .......FYI, in hk "eat egg tart" can mean licking the abalone of chicks.....

the 2 pics released last nite was cut from video, i think.. as the image is quite blurry... it was Rachel Ngan...

now got new actress?
hehe............
need to follow up marr.......... else no pics to see.

So Kira is still alive and living strong....also HK police said they received a sex video of edison earlier on...

Kira, in BM, the name already hinted that he (or they?) is (are) good in counting money. :biggrin:

Imagine HK police come over to Malaysia for Edison case investigation, 1 night after the long and tired investigation in Malaysia, they decide to stop by mamak to try the local famous mamak dishes, roti canai and teh tarik, when they just about to sit down to ask for order, suddenly they hear ppl shouting here and there, "Boss, Kira!"

The HK police, "Damn it, everyone here know who Kira is!", stood up immediately , arrest the mamak boss and bring him back to HK for further investigation. :biggrin:

sorry, need a break. :biggrin:

blacksamurai,
wat a fantastic story. haha..............
nx time the mamak store dont dare to say kira word.

kira = keng :adore: :adore: :adore:

s9,

u should learn from him, make more money:rofl:

Cannon,

Hahaha... To tell u the truth, actually all those pistol pics is me!!! Hahaha... Edison jus stand beside me to help me take camera onli la... :rofl::rofl::rofl: Errr... Ok lo, not very shiok, cos some of them accidently bite my pistol la... LoLzzzzzzzzzz...

:stupid: :stupid: :stupid:

unfortunately they canot be contactable rite now.
any pistol sifu can advise.

i got a forum can give you this guide...
some of the sifu do guide you where to go & which lady to go

include which lady good in what service.... hehe..

i got a forum can give you this guide...
some of the sifu do guide you where to go & which lady to go

include which lady good in what service.... hehe..

sounds like a heaven...............
paradise.....................

Wow. This thread is still active. I find this whole Edison scandal, or so people claim it to be, very much of a boring story.