Looking for purist honda JDM enthusiasts

too much spoon liao,...
pening,...

i'm going to moogenize mine,...

haha!

Fuh, now RE30. Mad, too expensive for us miskin fellas.

I'm not Spoon purist, but can I follow ah? Kekekeke...

im purist too but rojak...but no spoon or mugen item
even i found a lot for EF/EG but not interested..

dunno y maybe coz of most hondarian like to use spoon/mugen sticker on their car & act like purist even just only sticker they have or spoom wheel hahaa
but not like our brotha spoonsir here...`tabik spring'

i would like to join any gath..can aaa can lor...

p/s cusco,vision,js racing...

ACE if u can get mugen RNR on your car also good enough...hehehe

Mugen Weapon RNR lar....red lip / black face. Fuuuuhhhhh....

But I actually like Sprint Hart CPF, oso Mugen M7. But my current wheels is pretty rare oso mah!

I feel like such a loser everytime I ogle at your Spoon rep la bro. The CF parts, the seat, those belts, the wheels, the front brakes. The Motul sticker too!!!!

Hehehe...I know u still have yours kan? But if repaint to RNR Weapon kaler, ok kah?

ACE if u can get mugen RNR on your car also good enough...hehehe

mine tu....better jgn spray sebab cantik dah...Mugen Secret Weapon RNR to be exact.