halfcut & anythings want to help

CHOY_5599

hello dear all brothers ,

my name is " ah choy " nice to meet u all .

>> selling ~ halfcut / computer box & anythings u need to get it
>> modify & repair ~ car / computer box & mayb ur car have any problem cannot soft it , if i can help you i will settle the problem to you .

** i'm modify car specialist is honda DOHC VTEC **

now on my hand available halfcut have

>> B18C Type R Halfcut
>> 1.8 Intergra Halfcut

** if any brothers need me helping just give me a call , pls dont sms **

>>>> 016 2780 372 ( anytime ) change number to >> 012 624 0001

my workshop address : No.4 , jalan 6/108D , sg besi light industrial estate , taman sg besi 57100 kl .

ThAnKs ................. a lot :adore:

my number change back to
>> 016 2780 372
>> 016 6609 916

I'm looking for engine kosong B18C, Do you have it. Please kindly reply ( PM ) to me with best price. Thank you

hi brother ,

nice to meet you , yup !! i have .
can u call me direct only we discuss the best price

>> 016 2780 372 ( ah choy )

thanks .................

my engine charade gtti turbo have problem throttle body... can you soft the problem

sorry brother reply u late ,

mayb can , can u call me direct we can discuss the problem .

thanks ...............

Bro, do you have auto gearbox computer Box (TCU) for wira 1.6 gearbox? if have what is the price? Please PM me.

I'm looking for 4g93 n/a head or 4g92 mivec head.Please kindly reply ( PM ) to me with best price. Thank you

do you have meter cluster vi rs , type-r or normal one for ej9?

hello dear all brothers ,

my name is " ah choy " nice to meet u all .

>> selling ~ halfcut / computer box & anythings u need to get it
>> modify & repair ~ car / computer box & mayb ur car have any problem cannot soft it , if i can help you i will settle the problem to you .

** i'm modify car specialist is honda DOHC VTEC **

now on my hand available halfcut have

>> B18C Type R Halfcut
>> 1.8 Intergra Halfcut

** if any brothers need me helping just give me a call , pls dont sms **

>>>> 016 2780 372 ( anytime )

my workshop address : No.4 , jalan 6/108D , sg besi light industrial estate , taman sg besi 57100 kl .

ThAnKs ................. a lot :adore:

The one u have, 1.8 integra halfcut is it DA6? If yes i'm interested

Hello bro Ah Choy....I'm looking for rear bumper for Honda Integra Type R 1998 db8 (4 doors).Can u get it for me?The bumper should has a lip like a dc2 type r 1998...

Tq...

Bro, do you have auto gearbox computer Box (TCU) for wira 1.6 gearbox? if have what is the price? Please PM me.

hello brother ,

sorry dint have this item now .....................

I'm looking for 4g93 n/a head or 4g92 mivec head.Please kindly reply ( PM ) to me with best price. Thank you

hello brother ,

sorry dint have this item now ....................

do you have meter cluster vi rs , type-r or normal one for ej9?

hello brother ,

can u call me direct , coz i not so understand what item u need !!

sorry ~

thanks .............

Last edited by a moderator:
Hello bro Ah Choy....I'm looking for rear bumper for Honda Integra Type R 1998 db8 (4 doors).Can u get it for me?The bumper should has a lip like a dc2 type r 1998...

Tq...

hello brother ,

can find it , if u interest mayb call me direct , ok

thanks .............

PM me the price for:

1. B16A complete engine with g/box and wiring
2. B16B complete engine with g/box and wiring

PM me the price for:

1. B16A complete engine with g/box and wiring
2. B16B complete engine with g/box and wiring

hello brother ,

nice to meet you , can u call me direct only we discuss the best price ?

or mayb u leave down ur phone then i call back you .

thanks ......

helo.i hav a problem with my b16b.when running the lamp is kejap terang-kejap malap.it happen oso to my air cond blower.kejap kuat-kejap perlahan.can the volt stabilizer (pivot etc)can solve my prob.my member warning me this problem may rosakkan my comp box.please.tq