FS: K&N OEM replacement Air filter for CT9A

H22-C

=========== item sold, thanks to all ===========

FS: K&N OEM replacement Air filter for CT9A, good condition.

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff55/boonewe/P1010095a.jpg

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff55/boonewe/P1010094a.jpg

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff55/boonewe/P1010093a.jpg

=========== item sold, thanks to all ===========

hahahahaha KNN pablo :P wei I'm waiting for zaki to send your HKS Pillow Ball. Check ur email later on.I will send the picture via my HP.

Ok ... ok .. thanks :adore: :adore:

fwoah .... if i was selling my complete engine setup (with ECU), lu pun terus beli & masuk container hantar balik Bintulu ah? :rofl: :rofl:

waa...dewa lavau going to massive mods on his car..shopping here and there...pm here and there...rich people always enjoyed their life...hehe...for sure, me will left behind if we convoi together...

thats okay ealt. we slow slow drive behind "evening cruising drive" heh heh

hi H-22C as per our sms I will bank in to you by tomorrow and courier it as per specified address :) thank you :)

Depend on your offer :P

Hmmm ..."de-modded" engine not so fast come out from car lah.... this type of kerja where can hurry punya ...

Nanti kecoh seh!!! But kalo lain kali dah de-mod, still can masuk container hanter Bintulu kan? :listen: :listen: :thefinger: :thefinger: :rofl: :rofl:

hi H-22C as per our sms I will bank in to you by tomorrow and courier it as per specified address :) thank you :)

packing ready, pending your bank in confirmation.

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff55/boonewe/26-04-08_1255a.jpg

Hi H-22C :) I'm in melaka currently.Will look up for public bank tonight.Wait for my sms :) thanks! :D

FS: K&N OEM replacement Air filter for CT9A, RM150-00, good condition.

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff55/boonewe/P1010095a.jpg

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff55/boonewe/P1010094a.jpg

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff55/boonewe/P1010093a.jpg

New or use bro ?

item sent by pos laju, should arrive in 2 or 3 days, let me know when you got it. :)

=========== item sold thanks to all ===========

so finally make up ur mind to give up ORANG CINA thinking ke... haha.. good for ur car., but bad for ur pocket! :P

aaaaaa oonbc bro I really didnt catch ur word :)

Last edited by a moderator: