HKS FCON VPRO anybody use?

bretbaby

HKS FCON VPRO

anybody use this ecu?i have 1 but dint install yet,what is d spect? cant find trough d net :hmmmm:

huhuhu V-Con Pro very hard to tune if you manage to find the tuner at Malaysia can tune it let me know :)

Bob, only Trial Tuning and N1 are official HKS tuners who can tune VPro.

ooo thanks for info bernardyeo bro :) but they have to bring those HKS Japanese fella to tune the VPro right?

No need to bring in the Jap tuner. N1 and Trial already bought the software. They can tune for you.

gtauto also can tune,n cheaper than other,thats for sure cause i want to tune also,went to gtauto,but the way they talk 2 customer very bad,so i go 2 millineum bought microtech lt10s,which is not bcause of the ecu but how they threat d customer....

of that reason above thats why me dun wan go to GT Auto :( but I love V-Con Pro huhuhuhu :( please laa improve the customer service & the way of people skill :|

i m william from trial tuning. Vpro setting is as easy as e-manage ( if the tuner know how to use it, of course ) . But also depends to the version, the newer the better. Bcoz Vpro have one of the best fuzzy logic system in aftermarket ecu. Cheers:biggrin:

same as me la..gtauto manyak eksyen oo..

Me too , last week went to GT Auto, want to tune emanage , damn bad service , maybe
because I didn't drive Skyline or Evo , they don't really want to do my business . Millennium is
much better, sms joshua for question he will reply , suggest low budget fella to avoid gt auto .

Hey Bretbaby,

Just now try your car, after the microtect very fast ah ! 3xx whp !! hehe ! Free advertise for you ! :proud: