WTS: R34 GTT (M) Nismo edition

Cars for sale

WTS: R34 GTT (M) Nismo edition

piggyracer

- CAR SOLD. THANK YOU VERY MUCH -

White Skyline R34 GTT (manual) for sale. Year 2000.
It comes with full nismo kit (exterior: front bumper, side skirts, back bumper, spoiler and eye lids). Interior: Nismo pedals and gear knob.
Mileage is 5x,000km. Well maintained and accident free.
Weekend car. Hardly driven.
No engine mods.
Add ons: downpipe with thermal wrap, HKS BOV, K&N filter, Nismo exhaust (with V.S.S.), Nismo suspension, New 18" CE28N rims, 4 new pilot sport II tyres, full set of GReddy meters, turbo timer.

Reason for sale: Need to change to a 4 door family sedan (turbo). If you have impreza or evo or any 4-door turbo that you are willing to trade, let me know and we can discuss further. I just need that turbo feel. 4 door for convenience with my kid.

Price: Make me an offer.

Ps. Serious buyers only please. Contact 012-2343416. Thank you.

Guys, please offer me a reasonable offer. I've had offers at 80k and below. If you had a GTT for sale, would you sell it at this price? Maybe yes but not for me...sorry.
So to those who sms ridiculous prices, I won't reply anymore. I've had so many smses and I think its only fair that I reply to those considerate ones.
Thank you.
My location is in PJ.

please reply my email fast .. i am willing to go 120k for this car if its fits me.

Last edited by a moderator:
piggyracer,
You're sure to get stupidly idiotic offers. Those people who offer you ridiculous prices are just plained stupid in their brains. You can safely ignore those fools. Or if you did intend to reply, just reply them back with

FOAD (fuck off and die)

Free bump. hahaha

Haha Satria 95 as ganas as ever.

But you should post an expected price lah. If you dont state a price, what could you expect?

Price: Make me an offer.

i think no body is wrong or right here, you can call them stupid or ignore them.
but, why don't you put your price there. save your trouble at the same time.

Thanks for the replies guys. Yes I knew that I'd get people calling up to ask about the price but just didn't expect people to hassle you with ridiculous prices. The reason why I didn't state a price was coz I wanted genuine offers for me to consider. If I posted a price, I'm sure there will still be some people that would comment the price is too high and ask for lower price.
So there isn't a win win situation but I was trying to create that win-win situation.
To date, I've received 2 firm offers. Thanks for those who enquired and inquiries are still welcome.
Cheers....peace!

I've received an offer of $128,500 at the moment. So if you think you would like to top this, then please call me. thanks.

Price is now $130,200. Thanks to all those who enquired. I'll most probably confirm over the weekend to the prospective buyers. Thanks again for your patience...

thatz the way to do it, let the interested parties bid,...
my sifu fren wanted to sell his R also, did this way, but end up sayang the car too much,... tarak sell until today,...

i heard somewhere GTT also comes with 4door,... issit? but very very thevererily rare,...

bump bump terbababooost!

hey bro.. gud luck on searchin interested buyers..
i'm still tryin to find a potential buyer for u afta wat happened..
sorry man.. didn't expect to get such excuses from buyer..
to ya'll out there.. this is a very nice car..
very well taken care.. low mileage.. no bad comments..
ive seen the car myself.. indeed very very nice i shud say..

hi...

sound like super gd deal over here..
gd luck on ur sale n may u get 4door turbo machine soon....
sounds like ,turbo owners just dont want to get rid of turbo feel frm their life once they taste it....

bravo to all turbo machine owner...

cheErs

hi piggyracer,
how's the sale man? hope you got a new owner already.....if still can't sell, keep it as a weekend car like me......:biggrin: my children love the turbo alot ....haha.