http://img87.imageshack.us/img87/1138/p1200090pm0.jpg

Engine Bay - With T-88 Turbo And V-Mount Intercooler
http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/4097/p1200100ad4.jpg

nice car u have
but need take 88k cash to buy car is abit hard only
but oso ntg is imposible

all pm replied.......

If this car still remain no sell until next year........ I'll probably take it. KASH!!!

Ain't got no money now. Might sell my backside for 8 month lew.

have the car been in any accident?

The car have not been in any accident since I owned it.

dyno b4 ? what the whp ? but this car FC quite .... speechless

Last edited by a moderator:

Last edited by rIpPErz84 : 03-11-2008 at 04:12 PM.

WHOAH..rIPErz84 u so power, how can u actually edited liz@rd post?? can teach us a bit? lol

Car dynoed before... set up ready for 500+HP depending if you want to go high boost or not. ... FC quite????

Price have been reduced...due to unforseen circumstances:(
Intrested parties can SMS or PM me...

Nice car bro, last week i saw ur car very2 fast. No regret buying dis car.. free bumps....

Hmmm, I have always fancied an RX7 but stories of the difficulties in maintaining the rotary wankel engine has put me off. But now that my Camry has been sold and I have completed my mod project, I have a fair bit of spare cash to take on another project. Let's see what kind of selling price are you looking at? I'm a cash buyer and if it's a good deal, I have no issues. Please let me know how many owners have your RX7 had and how many years have you owned it. Thanks.